Counting Numbers is more Fun with Sand


Basically whenever Sage has to learn new tricks or anything like mathematical activities,
I always incorporated it with games!

So at his playground area with sand, I decided to make cups out of it and before I had to
remove, Sage has to count one to ten.

He managed to count until ten and attempted until 20 but to no avail hehe!
He loved playing around with things, jumping with joy even with the simplest things
he accomplished just how he did with those cups out of sand.

The beauty playing around with my baby gave me an assurance that as a first time mom,
I am just doing the right thing when it comes to my baby's learning and his developmental
milestone is just in accordance to his growth. I don't pressure him at all to learn until 1 to 50,
starting with 1 to 12 or 10 is a good start.

What do you think momshies and popshies?
How do you teach your kiddos into learning numbers too?


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency