Mom of schoolchildren 👦👦👱‍♀

Hello to all members of the community! 💙

I want to talk to you about what it's like to be a mother of three children, two of whom are schoolchildren. We are from Ukraine. We lives in small village near the capital of Ukraine - Kyiv.

There is no school in our village. Children ride the school bus or need to be transported by car.

I have two sons - schoolchildren. One is 9 years old 👦, the other is 11 👦.
The youngest son goes to the fourth grade, the eldest - to the sixth. My little doughter is 5 years old 👱‍♀, she goes to kindergarten.

DSCN7295.JPG

In this photo, my eldest son is in first grade, with my younger son standing next to him

My boys are active, they are engaged not only in school, but also in football, music, drawing. Therefore, school is not a priority for us and the only occupation that children have.

IMG_20180901_105953.jpg

In this photo my youngest son (left) is in first grade and the eldest son is in third.

It is not easy to organize the time of two students with a lot of additional classes. After all, every day the sons have either football, or lessons in guitar or piano, drawing, solfeggio ...

But we are parents with experience, and are already accustomed to the constant load. We tried to make a schedule so that children could attend most of the additional classes immediately after the main lessons.

The main thing is to remember the time of all lessons, classes, trainings. If it is difficult to keep a huge amount of information in your head - I advise you to use notebooks, open airs, calendars in Google, magnetic boards for writing on the wall and more.

IMG_20180910_082641.jpg

My youngest son.

My children already know when they have additional lessons and classes, so I always rely on their responsibility.

School days bring brightness to life, but also a lot of hassle. We try to cope with everything, and for children to do their own planning as much as possible on their own. If you have any secrets of time management with students - I will be glad to listen to them. 🙏

Thank you for your attention, I wish everyone joy and happiness. ☀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency