CHALLENGE OF THE WEEK || THANK YOU CHILDREN FOR CHOOSING ME AS YOUR PARENT

A lot of things make me more grateful for having these special children in my life as a mother. kids are awesome gifts from God and I am so delighted to have my children likewise you my fellow mums and daddies of Hive.

IMG-20221126-WA0001.jpg

Our children bring so much happiness into our lives at different times that leave us thanking God for blessing us with such admirable gifts. No matter how annoying the kids prove to be sometimes, we can't dislike them. The kids are lovely, awesome, enchanting, adorable, and priceless. Thanks to this topic, I got to appreciate my children for choosing me as their mum, thereby bringing out that motherly love in me, making me the luckiest mum on earth, it's indeed a privilege ❤️

A thanksgiving letter to my children...

Screenshot_2022-11-25-21-53-57-16_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Dear Favor, Manuel, and Jessey,

You guys remain the most important people in my life and I will continue to be grateful for the light you have brought to my home. Morning, mid-day, evening, midnight, you boys make my day so exacting, I have come to understand life better by your guy's presence. I have come to love and show care to other kids out there all because you all made me develop this habit. The joy I derive from being in your guy's company is indescribable. You kids amaze me with what you do and say most times ☺️. It makes me forget my worries, your soothing words especially when I am sick brought back a dying soul. In you guys, I find joy and satisfaction and I am pleased.

As the day goes by, you marvel at me with wonderful acts of kindness to other kids nearby and it kept me speechless. Seeing you boys galavanting around me makes me happier sons, most times I sat down and watch you guys make all sorts of games that have wowed me and made me more fascinated.

Thanks, boys for choosing me as your mum, I am indeed a proud parent, and I love and celebrate you all❤️❤️❤️.

This is my response to the #motherhood community weekly contest and In case you wish to participate, kindly click HERE.

THANKS FOR READING!!!

PLEASE NOTE, ALL PICTURES ARE MINE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency