#MomLife // Week 40: Day 5||Natural medicine and your kids || [EN/ESP]




Hello Hive community, greetings to all.

Welcome once again to my blog and to @motherhood's weekly challenge with the #MonLife initiative, this time starting week #40 to talk a bit about the different conditions that our children can have and how our experiences with doctors and natural medicine have been.

Bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog y al reto semanal de @motherhood con la iniciativa #VidaDeMamá, en esta oportunidad iniciando la semana #40 para hablar un poco acerca de las diferentes condiciones que pueden tener nuestros hijos y que tal ha sido nuestra experiencias con los doctores y la medicina natural.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.46.34 PM.jpeg

@nayromero Mamá de Jonás.png



Week 40: Day 5||Natural medicine and your kids // Medicina natural y tus hijos


I have not been a mother to use natural medicine much for my son, if I have a lot of faith in some medicinal plants that I know work in adults but as for children I consider that they are much more delicate and sensitive to different reactions so I always In any eventuality, I have gone to your pediatrician first.


I am not going to black if I have given her a few times a few times as my mother tells her of a plant called oregano orejón as we know it in my town, because according to my mother that helps her to calm her cough when it is uncontrollable at first. I wanted to because I was giving him all the medicines indicated by the doctor but then I accepted and I must admit that it was good for him and I helped him calm his cough at night to be able to sleep.


I think that this and the use of coconut oil for his skin are the only two natural remedies that I have given my son, and at the moment much more because according to his doctor he cannot ingest any type of medicine or plant because this It alters it, however natural it may be, it must first be indicated by your neurologist.

No he sido madre de utilizar mucho la medicina natural para mi hijo, si le tengo mucha fe a algunas plantas medicinales que sé que funcionan en adultos pero en cuanto a los niños considero que son mucho más delicados y sensibles a diferentes reacciones por lo que siempre en cualquier eventualidad he acudido primero a su pediatra.


No lo voy a negra si le he dado algunas veces una que otra toma como le dice mi mamá de una planta llamada orégano orejón como lo conocemos en mi pueblo, pues según mi mamá eso le ayuda a calmar la tos cuando es incontrolable al principio no quería pues le estaba dando todas las medicinas indicadas por la doctora pero luego acepte y debo admitir que si le hizo bien y lo ayudo a calmar la tos durante la noche para poder dormir.


Creo que esa y el uso del aceite de coco para su piel son los dos únicos remedios naturales que le he dado a mi hijo, y en estos momentos mucho más pues de acuerdo a su doctor no puede ingerir cualquier tipo de medicina o planta pues esto lo altera, por muy natural que sea debe ser primero indicado por su neurólogo.

image.png
source


@nayromero Mamá de Jonás.png


Well friend, I have faith in natural medicine and in my house especially my mother too, unfortunately, as I have said before, not all children are the same and my son cannot take all kinds of medicines or plants because they are bad for him. For this reason I prefer to consult your doctor before using any medicine, whether natural or not.

Bueno amigo yo le tengo fe a la medicina natural y en mi casa también en especial mi madre, lamentablemente como lo he dicho anteriormente no todos los niños son iguales y mi hijo no puede tomar todo tipo de medicamentos o plantas pues estos le hacen mal, por esta razón prefiero consultar a su doctor antes de utilizar cualquier medicina sea natural o no.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.46.37 PM (1).jpeg



Well friends this has been my #5 day of week 40 of this great challenge. Thanks to the @motherhood community for the space they provide us, where we can talk and express our anecdotes and experiences as a mother.


Bueno amigos este ha sido el mi día #5 de la semana 40 de este gran reto. Gracias a la comunidad @motherhood por el espacio que nos brindan, donde podemos hablar y expresar nuestras anécdotas y experiencias como madre.

image.png

original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency