CHOCOLATE+NIÑOS= IMPERACTIVIDAD 🍫👦🏃CHOCOLATE + CHILDREN = IMPERACTIVITY 🍫👦🏃

Hola queridos amigos, mamitas de Motherhood, un placer estar nuevamente con ustedes

Hello dear friends, mothers of Motherhood, a pleasure to be with you again
El día de hoy quiero comentar y compartir con ustedes, mi experiencia con mis hijos cuando comen chocolate
Today I want to comment and share with you, my experience with my children when they eat chocolate

1633408640112.jpg
La mayoría de las personas tenemos debilidad por el chocolate, les cuento que a mis hijos les encanta en todas sus presentaciones, el problema no es que le guste tanto, sino la reacción que tienen después de comerlo que ami en particular me vuelve loca

Most of us have a weakness for chocolate, I tell them that my children love it in all its presentations, the problem is not that they like it so much, but the reaction they have after eating it, which drives me crazy

20211002_091458.jpg
La verdad amigos me desespero porque me desespera verlos correr, de aquí de allá, y no me hacen caso, y vamos hacer sincero da un fuertemente dolor de cabeza que tus hijos no te escuchen, pero bueno están bajo el efecto de la azúcar, y todo esto se debe a que gracias a su papa que todas las semana los complace trayendo un tarro de chocolate

The truth friends I despair because it makes me desperate to see you run, from here to there, and they ignore me, and we will honestly give a strong headache that your children do not listen to you, but well they are under the effect of sugar, and all this is due to the fact that thanks to his father who pleases them every week by bringing a jar of chocolate

1633409505056.jpg
Si tienen hijos imperativos, un consejo amigos no le den chocolate es muy dañinos para ellos, eso lo he aprendido aunque su papa siga complaciente

If you have imperative children, a piece of advice, friends, do not give them chocolate is very harmful to them, I have learned that even if their father is still complacent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency