Un Resumen de los primeros 3 meses😍// A summary of the first 3 months😍

IMG_20210727_221408.jpg

ENTRANDO AL SEGUNDO TRIMESTRE

ENTERING SECOND QUARTER

ESPAÑOL

ENGLISH

Hola hola mamitas y papitos que hacen vida en esta comunidad. Hoy vengo a contarles como vamos por aca, ya en la semana 14 de embarazo, superamos el primer trimestre, que fue totalmente diferente a mi primero embarazo, descubrí lo que eran las nauseas, los mareos, es NO. QUERER COMER NADA, cosa rarisisisisima en mi😂 y asi un monton de cosas que puedo comparar con mi primer bebe, y voy cayendo siempre mas en cuenta de que cada embarazo es distinto.
Hello hello mommies and daddies that make life in this community. Today I come to tell you how we are doing here, already in the 14th week of pregnancy, we overcame the first trimester, which was totally different from my first pregnancy, I discovered what was nausea, dizziness, is not want to eat anything, something rarisisisima in mi😂 and so many things that I can compare with my first baby. I discovered the nausea, the dizziness, the NOT WANTING TO EAT ANYTHING, which is very rare for me😂 and a lot of things that I can compare with my first baby, and I am realizing more and more that every pregnancy is different.


Les cuento que aun no sabemos el sexo, pero todos presentimos que es niña, incluida la dra😂 pero pues si es niño, seré mamá de un segundo principe, y ahi se cierra la fabrica😂 si es la princesa, tambien bienvenida sera y tendremos la parejita como dicen, al final solo deseamos que venga cargad@ de salud.

I tell you that we still don't know the sex, but we all presentimos that it is a girl, including the dra😂 but if it is a boy, I will be mom of a second prince, and there closes the factory😂 if it is the princess, also welcome and we will have the couple as they say, in the end we only wish that it comes loaded with health.



Como ven mi Barriga no está tan pronunciada, y les comento que peso exactamente lo mismo que antes de mi embarazo, pero logicamente mi cuerpo ha cambiado demasiado, asumo que el dejar de hacer ejercicios (por recomendacion de mi medico, ya que en mi embarazo anterior tuve problemas con el liquido, mejor prevenir desde ahora, ademas con la amenaza de aborto que tuve, mejor no inventar) pero bueno siento que se ha ido un poco la masa muscular e indudablemente he aumentado la grasa, sobretodo en mi espalda y cachetes, Dios mio en el mes 8 no se me veran los ojos al reirme😂 mi cuerpo cambia cada dia, y aunque saber que estoy creando algo maravilloso dentro de mi es fascinante, las emociones tambien me juegan en contra.
As you can see my belly is not so pronounced, and I comment that I weigh exactly the same as before my pregnancy, but logically my body has changed too much, I assume that the stop exercising (on the recommendation of my doctor, since in my previous pregnancy I had problems with the liquid, better to prevent from now, also with the threat of miscarriage I had, I feel that I have lost a little muscle mass and undoubtedly I have increased fat, especially in my back and cheeks, my God in month 8 I will not be able to see my eyes when I laugh😂 my body changes every day, and although knowing that I am creating something wonderful inside me is fascinating, emotions also play against me.

IMG_20210727_221633.jpg



Mirarme al espejo y verme cada dia mas cuadrada, que se salga un cauchito donde antes no (espalda) y asi pare de contar, no es facil, sobretodo cuando me desempeño en el area de ayudar a personas a verse y sentirme mejor en cuanto a su cuerpo! Y ahora las emociones me juegan muy muy en contra! Pero luego pienso que el tiempo pasa, que si una vez ya pude recuperar mi peso post embarazo, esta vez tambien podré hacerlo.

Looking at myself in the mirror and seeing myself squarer and squarer every day, and seeing a little bump appear where it didn't before (back) and so on, it's not easy, especially when I work in the area of helping people to look and feel better about their bodies! And now my emotions are working against me! But then I think that time goes by, that if once I was able to regain my weight after pregnancy, this time I will be able to do it too.


Por ahora seguire disfrutando de esta etapa, durmiendo MUCHOOO por si, fue lo que mas me dio en esta barriga😂 sueño, y los brazos de mi bebe de 3 añitos acurrucan riquisimo asi que no me puedo resistir a levantarme a las 9am con el😂ya vendran dias de mucho desvelo asi que debo aprovechar. Afortunadamente cuento con un bebe que me dice que soy hermosa y un esposo que tambien me lo recuerda 😍 son mis principes adorados que aunque a veces los quiero joderrrr😂 no podria vivir sin ellos, y ya pronto seremos 4.😍 asi que por este lado me despido, confirmando una vez mas que pesar de todo todito lo que pueda pasar, estar embarazada es algo M A R A V I L L O S O🥰

For now I will continue to enjoy this stage, sleeping a LOT, yes, it was what gave me the most sleep in this belly😂 sleep, and the arms of my 3 year old baby cuddle so I can not resist getting up at 9am with him😂 there will come days of much sleeplessness so I must take advantage of it. Fortunately I have a baby who tells me that I am beautiful and a husband who also reminds me 😍 they are my beloved princes that although sometimes I want to fuck them up😂 I could not live without them, and soon we will be 4.😍 so on this side I say goodbye, confirming once again that despite everything that can happen, being pregnant is something M A R A V I L L O S O🥰

IMG_20210727_221456.jpg



Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas de mi Redmi 9

Y la traduccion es de deepl.com

The photos are my property taken from my Redmi 9

And the translation is from deepl.com.

GRACIAS POR LEERME

THANK YOU FOR READING ME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency