This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Un orgullo para las madres/A pride for mothers

Un orgullo para las madres/A pride for mothers

luis 616.jpg

Hola querida comunidad espero que se encuentren bien y disfrutando de esta linda tarde hoy les hablare acerca de lo bonito y orgullosa que se siente una madre al ver que sus hijos están realizando sus obligaciones como son, hoy les contare como fue mi experiencia como madre al ver a mi hija presentar su primer proyecto escolar

Hello dear community I hope you are well and enjoying this beautiful afternoon today I will talk about how beautiful and proud a mother feels when she sees that her children are performing their obligations as they are, today I will tell you about my experience as a mother at see my daughter present her first school project

luis 614.jpg

para comenzar con ese día yo me encontraba trabajando y tuve que pedir el día porque como toda madre debe de estar pendiente de apoyar a sus hijos en esos momentos yo al igual que ella me sentía nerviosa pero no se lo daba a demostrar mas bien le hacia sentir y con gento que todo iba a salir bien ,pues bueno comenzó a exponer todo su párrafo y a mi se me hiso un nudo en la garganta de la emoción y al ver lo inteligente que ella era se me alborotaron las emociones que hasta llore ese momento para mi fue muy satisfactorio me lleno tanto de orgullo que no lo olvido y por eso quiero coméntaselos.

To start with that day I was working and I had to ask for the day because like every mother must be aware of supporting her children at that time, I, like her, felt nervous but I did not give it to show her rather to feel and with people that everything was going to turn out well, well, she began to expose her entire paragraph and a lump in my throat was made of emotion and when I saw how intelligent she was my emotions were upset that until that moment I cried For me it was very satisfying, I am so proud that I do not forget it and that is why I want to comment on it.

luis 615.jpg

yo espero que se sientan identificados con esta corta historia que son momento de orgullo para cualquier madre hasta otra oportunidad espero que les guste.

I hope you feel identified with this short story that is a moment of pride for any mother until another opportunity. I hope you like it.

luis 614.jpg
***@mariaj131505 **