Communicate With You Baby



Happy Sunday Hivers and beautiful mommies, I hope you are all healthy and happy, enjoy a family Sunday.

pai-mae-falando-bebe-barriga-0118-1400x800.jpg
Source

IMG-20200704-WA0015.jpg

Language, whatever it is, allows us to communicate, even before birth because in intrauterine life, the human being already has a hearing apparatus. Ideally, parents should initiate an interaction from pregnancy through music and even caressing the mother's belly.

The mother's voice has a calming effect on the baby from birth, as it recognizes the mother's voice from intrauterine life.

The baby, hearing the mother's voice and the songs that were played during pregnancy, sucked the pacifier more strongly. The mother's voice functions as a kind of welcome right after birth, making the baby feel more comfortable and reassured.

ID-10093052.jpg
Source

IMG-20200704-WA0015.jpg

I think almost all of us mothers have experienced this beautiful sensation, linked with feelings, when we speak to our belly and the baby begins to move and recognize us as saying I know you are your mommy.

In my experience, at the time of the cesarean section, I was very bad with tension in 220 giving me preeclampsia, they put me to sleep and I could not see the birth of my daughter, but at the birth when they took her to my husband and he spoke to her, the baby recognized him immediately and then he told me that it had been a great experience.

embarazo.jpg

Source

IMG-20200704-WA0015.jpg

Let's enjoy these experiences that God and life offer us to the fullest, do not let them pass us by, they do not recover.

See you next time! Thanks for reading me.

20200725_015218.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency