[ENG/ ESP] #MomLife // Week 40: Day 6|| Biggest spend you done for your kids !!!


❤Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog❤


❤Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog❤

Hello dear hive family, a special greeting to all and all those wonderful moms of the @motherhood community I hope they are full of good health, today I would like to continue with the Daily challenge of week 40 Day # 6, the biggest expense what you have done for your children.

Hola querida familia de hive, un saludo especial a todos y a todas esas mamis maravillosas de la comunidad de @motherhood espero se encuentren llenas de mucha salud, hoy me gustaría seguir con el Daily challenge de la semana 40 Día #6, el gasto mas grande qur has hecho por tus hijos.


IMG-20201231-WA0011.jpg


As parents we always want to give the best to our children in all aspects, cover their needs, pamper them perhaps in some things that we could not have because our parents did not have the possibility of acquiring it for us, either because the economic situation did not allow it. or they did not consider it necessary.

Como padres siempre queremos darle lo mejor a nuestros hijos en todos los aspectos, cubrir sus necesidades, consentirlos tal vez en algunas cosas que no pudimos tener porque nuestros papas no tuvieron la posibilidad de adquirirlo para nosotros, ya sea porque la situacion económica no lo permitió o no lo consideraron necesario.


IMG-20210907-WA0022.jpg


I have always tried within my means to meet the essential needs of my children so that they feel happy and comfortable. Thank God they have been satisfied and grateful children with the things they have been able to have. As a cautious mother, I always try to have some savings for any unforeseen event that may arise.

Siempre he tratado dentro de mis posibilidades cubrir las necesidades escenciales de mis hijos para que se sientan felices y cómodos. Gracias a Dios han sido unos niños conformes y agradecidos con las cosas que han podido tener. Como una mama precavida procuro tener siempre algunos ahorros para cualquier imprevisto que se pueda presentar.


IMG_20210411_104731.jpg


No expense is big enough for the health and well-being of my children, but so far the biggest expense I have made for them has been when they have gotten sick, because I do not have health insurance that supports me, I have had to pay for the clinic And that in my country is very expensive, but it has happened on very few occasions. God has rewarded me by giving me children who are understanding and agreeable to all that is given to them.

Ningún gasto es lo suficientemente grande por la salud y el bienestar de mis hijos, pero hasta los momentos el gasto más grande que he hecho por ellos ha sido cuando se han enfermado, por no tener un seguro médico que me respalde he tenido que pagar clínica y eso en mi país sale muy costoso, pero ha sucedido en muy pocas ocasiones Dios me ha premiado al darme unos niños comprensivos y conformes con todos lo que se les da.




2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUuekvXBxwpo969GXRDqVp8ryjKfNbw3Z9DJwLTAScEfsYSUAD89YHZTCJKzN4RwcQE66hnXosx5PLiibTdLZRFMmbBZW7upGFsa4BcpchuEsFsJSi.png

Imagen motherhood


Bueno querida familia este fue mi dia 6 de la semana 40, agradecida por el espacio que nos brindan para poder expresar nuestras experiencias como mama. Hasta la proxima!!!

Well dear family this was my 6th day of week 40, grateful for the space they give us to express our experiences as a mother. Until next time!!!


IMG-20210308-WA0014-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency