[ENG/ESP] #MomLife // Week 40: Day 4 ||Advices from your pediatrician you didn't follow!!!


❤Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog❤


❤Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog❤

Hello dear moms, cordial greetings to all I hope you are in good health and consenting to the smallest of the house, resuming week # 40 with you and today we will talk about day # 4 about the recommendations that you did not follow from your pediatrician.

Hola queridas mamis saludos cordiales para todos espero se encuentren en buen estado de salud y consintiendo a los mas pequeños de la casa, reanudando la semana #40 con ustedes y hoy hablaremos del dia #4 sobre las recomendaciones que no seguiste de tu pediatra.


IMG-20210923-WA0003.jpg


I have always tried to have my babies in their healthy child check-ups, it is very important that your pediatrician constantly check it to see if everything is developing well in terms of growth and nutrition over all the first months of life.

Siempre he procurado tener a mis bebes en sus controles de niños sanos, es muy importante que su pediatra lo chequee constantemente para saber si todo se va desarollando bien en cuanto a su crecimiento y alimentacion sobre todos los primeros meses de vida.


IMG-20210204-WA0009.jpg


I remember that when my daughter was born I would take her every month without fail to her pediatric check-up until she was the first year, of course they were other times and another economic situation very different from the one we live now, thank God she was a very healthy girl and not nothing got sick, I liked to go alone to know that everything was going very well.

Recuerdo que cuando mi hija nació la llevaba todos los meses sin falta a su control pediatrico hasta que cumplio el primer añito, porsupuesto eran otros tiempos y otra situacion economica muy distinta a la que vivimos ahora, gracias a Dios fue una niña muy sana y no se enfermaba nada, me gustaba ir solo para saber que todo marchaba muy bien.



Now with my little baby it is very different, I try to take him only when the situation warrants it because the cost of the consultation varies constantly and there is not always availability, so we visit the pediatrician every two or three months, it all depends if I have any questions about his diet. or I notice that you have some discomfort.

Ahora con mi pequeño bebe es muy diferente procuro llevarlo solo cuando la situacion lo amerita porque el costo de la consulta varia constantemente y no siempre hay disponibilidad, asi que visitamos al pediatra cada dos meses o tres, todo depende si tengo alguna duda con su alimentacion o noto que tiene algun malestar.


IMG-20210803-WA0012.jpg


I must confess that I am a little obsessive about following the pediatrician's recommendations to the letter, I try not to skip any because I think that he is the expert and so far I have done very well following all his indications, in our country people have The peculiarity of not having studied medicine but sometimes they believe they know more than the doctor and they even self-medicate their babies, the most advisable thing is always to go to a health expert. The recommendation that I could skip at a given moment is that due to some circumstance I have missed the schedule of some medication but beyond that no other.

Debo confesar que soy un poquito obsesiva con seguir las recomendaciones del pediatra al pie de la letra, procuro no saltarme ninguna porque pienso que el es el experto y hasta lo momentos me ha ido muy bien siguiendo todas sus indicaciones, en nuestro País las personas tienen la particularidad de no haber estudiado medicina pero a veces creen saber mas que el doctor y llegan hasta automedicar a sus bebes, lo mas recomendable siempre es ir con un experto en la salud. La recomendacion que me pude saltar en un momento dado es que por alguna circunstancia se me haya pasado el horario de algun medicamento pero mas alla de eso ninguna otra.



2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUuekvXBxwpo969GXRDqVp8ryjKfNbw3Z9DJwLTAScEfsYSUAD89YHZTCJKzN4RwcQE66hnXosx5PLiibTdLZRFMmbBZW7upGFsa4BcpchuEsFsJSi.png

Imagen motherhood


Bueno querida familia este fue mi dia 4 de la semana 40, agradecida por el espacio que nos brindan para poder expresar nuestras experiencias como mama. Hasta la proxima!!!

Well dear family this was my 4th day of week 40, grateful for the space they give us to express our experiences as a mother. Until next time!!!


0001-18969341013_20210328_092701_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency