[Eng/Esp] #MomLife // CELEBRANDO EL PRIMER AÑO DEL PRINCIPE DE LA CASA!!!


❤Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog❤



❤Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog❤

Hello my dear community of @motherhood I hope you are very well and full of good health next to your loved ones. Tuesday was a very special day for me because my son reached his first birthday and we celebrated it full of joy and happiness.

Hola mi querida comunidad de @motherhood espero se encuentren muy bien y llenos de mucha salud al lado de sus seres más queridos. El martes fue un día muy especial para mi porque mi hijo cumplió su primer añito de edad y se lo celebramos llenos de mucha alegría y felicidad.


20211022_114725.jpg


The arrival of Jesús Alessandro was something unexpected and without looking for it, but it filled my family and me with so much joy and hope. My daughter was already 12 years old and I was a little scared to think that I had to start over and all the expenses that a pregnancy entails; but with serenity and patience things flow without realizing it.

La llegada de Jesús Alessandro fue algo inesperado y sin buscarlo, pero que nos lleno de tanta alegría y esperanza a mi familia y a mi. Ya mi hija tenía 12 años y me entró un poquito de susto al pensar que tenía que empezar de nuevo y todos los gastos que conlleva un embarazo; pero con serenidad y paciencia las cosas fluyen sin darnos cuenta.


IMG-20211019-WA0053.jpg


Months passed and when I realized I already had my baby in my arms, and in less than what I thought he was already his first year old, time flies by and we do not realize it so we must make the most of every moment we can with our little ones. For me it was a very busy day because he is still very small and needs my care so I had to become a wonderful mother to prepare everything that day of his birthday from his cake to the decoration and the snacks.

Pasaron los meses y cuando me di cuenta ya tenia a mi bebe en los brazos, y en menos de lo que pensé ya cumplió su primer añito, el tiempo pasa volando y no nos damos cuenta así que debemos aprovechar al máximo cada instante que podamos con nuestros pequeños. Para mi fue un día muy ajetreado porque aún está muy pequeñito y necesita de mis cuidados así que tuve que volverme la mamá maravilla para prepararle todo ese día de su cumpleaños desde su torta hasta la decoración y los pasapalos.


IMG-20211019-WA0045.jpg


A little friend was going to help me prepare all the sweets but at the last minute she called to tell me that she had covid and could not, so I had to get down to work the night before and I realized that I have pastry skills, I made cookies, sighs, alfajores, cracked truffles, cake and some snacks; Of course, with the instructions and recipes of my friend by voice notes, but I feel very proud because the effort was worth everything, I was very nice and tasty.

Una amiguita me iba ayudar a preparar todos los dulces pero a última hora me llamó para comunicarme que tenia covid y no podría, así que me tuve que poner la noche anterior manos a la obra y me di cuenta que tengo habilidades reposteras, hice galletas, suspiros, alfajores, trufas craqueladas, la torta y unos que otros pasapalos; claro con las indicaciones y recetas de mi amiga por notas de voz, pero me siento muy orgullosa porque el esfuerzo valió la pena todo me quedo muy lindo y sabroso.


20211019_175822.jpg


The guests were very few due to the situation of the pandemic, only their closest cousins ​​and I must say that my Jesus Alessandro really enjoyed his birthday despite how small he is because everyone was it that day and he was delighted.

Los invitados fueron muy pocos por la situación de la pandemia solo sus primos más allegados y debo decir que mi Jesús Alessandro disfruto mucho su cumple a pesar de lo pequeño que está porque todos lo consistieron ese día y el encantado.


IMG-20211022-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211019-WA0065.jpg


Super happy that everything has gone so well for me and to be able to celebrate his birthday for my prince because it is a very special memory for him when he is grown up and can see the photos, because my daughter is already grown up and still enjoys the memories of the celebration of its first year. Thank you for the space to share such special moments with all of you. Many greetings, until next time.

Super feliz de que todo me haya salido tan bien y poder hacerle celebrado su cumple a mi príncipe porque es un recuerdo muy especial para el cuando ya este grande y pueda ver las fotos, porque mi hija ya está grande y aun disfruta de los recuerdos de la celebración de su primero añito. Gracias por el espacio para compartir momentos tan especiales con todos ustedes. Muchos saludos, hasta la proxima.


0001-18969341013_20210328_092701_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency