Challenge of the week // My life before kid

Hi moms and dads, it's another week and another challenge, this week I am really excited to be able to participate in this contest and the question is so amazing.

we want to go back in time, tell us all about your life before kids, what do you miss the most, what was the biggest thing you saw changed in you (besides the whole becoming a mom/dad), what is the one thing you maybe regret or wish could have done before being a parent or what do you wish you would have known!

For women, life before having kids is a freedom life for us. We only think about what to eat and wear and how to attend a party with friends but after having kid, things will change, we started thinking of what the kids will eat, what they will wear and how they will look good, if they have fever or they are in good health and that will be our priority and at times forget about our own problem.

Before I have kid, I'm not really an outing person and I hardly go out but I love traveling and after having kid I have to restrict my traveling because my baby doesn't like travel. The first time I traveled with him, he got sick when we get back and I think maybe it is because it is his first time traveling. When I traveled with him the second time he got sick as well and since then I come to conclusion that he doesn't like traveling and I have to reduce traveling too.

The freedom of sleeping and waking up when I want is not there again which I miss so much, I can only sleep when my baby is sleeping because I have to monitor him every now and then, so I miss those moments I don't have to worry about anything and sleep peacefully.

Even though missed those moments, I never regret having my baby because he is the best thing that has ever happened to me. The love I feel for him is what I've never felt for anyone and it was so amazing watching him grow day by day. Every day I look at the little being I've created I always feel amazed. I wish I had know motherhood is this amazing, but all the same, I am always happy looking at my little angel.

Life before kid might be full of freedom but it can never be as sweet as Motherhood. Motherhood is sweet and amazing and it is the life most women are praying for because it is full with experience.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency