AS A GUARDIAN OR A PARENT YOU SHOULD READ THIS

🅰 🅻🅸🆃🆃🅻🅴 🅸🅽🆃🆁🅾

Hello every one, I'm @hopestylist and this is going to be my first post ever to this amazing community for moms, dads, aunts and everyone who gives care in anyway and I'm really so excited to be here and see I really do hope you all welcome me with open arms. Well as some of you might guess, I'm not a mom yet but will surely be one some day and I think it's a really good idea that such a community is available so future mothers like myself can learn.

IMG_20220731_165204_7.jpg

Being a mother or a guardian is not really easy but I can tell you one thing, it's fun especially when you have support from others. As a single mother, it might be a little harder for you because everyone needs support and when you have to go through something alone, it can be really tiring sometimes. I'm a lover of children ever since I was a little girl, I always love being around them, playing with them and always trying to put those cute giggles on their faces because it makes them look really cute.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

░S░░U░░N░░D░░A░░Y░ ░V░░I░░S░░I░░T░

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

About some weeks ago, I went to visit my aunt and my little cousins, it was on a Sunday after I returned from the service. We (𝐦𝐲 𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐥𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐈) had previously planned to visit them the day before so we had to go even though we weren't feeling like going that day again because we felt kinda tired. When we got there, we saw everyone looking really cheerful and we just blended in as they were seeing a movie on Netflix, so we joined them to see the movie too. After some hours, the lights went off and everyone had to go to their rooms. I was not ready to join them in the room so I chose to just play with my little cousin, he's just so cute and adorable.

IMG_20220731_164926_8.jpg

IMG_20220731_164934_7.jpg

IMG_20220731_164821_2.jpg

We played for sometime and I thought of taking some photos with him. He was kind of confused as a child that he is but he was happy too and he has a really cute smile too. I also took some photos with him and his sisters too, I had a lot of fun playing with him.

T̳̿͟͞H̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ L̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞L̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ O̳̿͟͞N̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞S̳̿͟͞ A̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ C̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞S̳̿͟͞

IMG_20220731_164818_7.jpg

When I was playing with him, I noticed how he was always looking at me and I couldn't help but wonder what was going on in his little mind. Children they say are copy cats, you may think they are little and know nothing which is both true and false. It's true because they are little children and it's natural that they know nothing but it's false because, we should not forget that they are learning from what they see around them, hence we should be very careful what we do in their presence as they are very quick to copy things and most especially things that are unhealthy for them.

I've seen cases where mothers do some certain things in the presence of their children and they feel it doesn't matter, well it does matter, from the way you talk, eat, do things and all, your children are watching you and it's a matter of time before they start showing you what they are learning from both you and the people you leave them with, so mothers, please be very careful and vigilant at all times.

This is all I have for you all today and I'm so happy to be hear, I hope to see all your beautiful contributions, comments and if possible experiences on what I've said, have a beautiful day ahead ❤️❤️.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate it 🙏🙏.

͎A͎͎l͎͎l͎ ͎t͎͎h͎͎e͎ ͎i͎͎m͎a͎͎g͎͎e͎͎s͎ ͎u͎͎s͎͎e͎͎d͎ a͎͎r͎͎e͎ ͎m͎͎i͎͎n͎͎e͎

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvpC9y91wCtmsFAPR2hd8YsciUbc22rVaeYHVLt8nmEF6BfW5nHAbc3DYnredGWnQqohdFE8L5sqSA7uaZNJ7v5tCba3VHPC.png

Español

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvpC9y91wCtmsFAPR2hd8YsciUbc22rVaeYHVLt8nmEF6BfW5nHAbc3DYnredGWnQqohdFE8L5sqSA7uaZNJ7v5tCba3VHPC.png

🅰 🅻🅸🆃🆃🅻🅴 🅸🅽🆃🆁🅾

Hola a todos, soy @hopestylist y esta será mi primera publicación en esta increíble comunidad para mamás, papás, tías y todos los que cuidan de todos modos y estoy muy emocionada de estar aquí y ver que realmente Espero que todos me reciban con los brazos abiertos. Bueno, como algunos de ustedes pueden adivinar, todavía no soy mamá, pero seguramente lo seré algún día y creo que es una muy buena idea que una comunidad así esté disponible para que las futuras madres como yo puedan aprender.

IMG_20220731_165204_7.jpg

Ser madre o tutora no es realmente fácil, pero te puedo decir una cosa, es divertido, especialmente cuando tienes el apoyo de los demás. Como madre soltera, puede ser un poco más difícil para ti porque todos necesitan apoyo y cuando tienes que pasar por algo sola, a veces puede ser muy agotador. Soy una amante de los niños desde que era una niña, siempre me encanta estar cerca de ellos, jugar con ellos y siempre tratar de poner esas risitas lindas en sus caras porque los hace lucir realmente lindos.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

░S░░U░░N░░D░░A░░Y░ ░V░░I░░S░░I░░T░

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

Hace unas semanas fui a visitar a mi tía ya mis primitos, fue un domingo después de regresar del servicio. Nosotros (𝐦𝐲 𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐥𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐈) habíamos planeado visitarlos el día anterior, así que tuvimos que ir a pesar de que no teníamos ganas de ir ese día porque nos sentíamos un poco cansados. Cuando llegamos allí, vimos que todos se veían muy alegres y nos mezclamos mientras veían una película en Netflix, así que nos unimos a ellos para ver la película también. Después de algunas horas, las luces se apagaron y todos tuvieron que irse a sus habitaciones. No estaba lista para unirme a ellos en la habitación, así que elegí jugar solo con mi primito, es tan lindo y adorable.

IMG_20220731_164926_8.jpg

IMG_20220731_164934_7.jpg

IMG_20220731_164821_2.jpg

Jugamos un rato y pensé en hacerme unas fotos con él. Estaba un poco confundido cuando era niño, pero también estaba feliz y tiene una sonrisa muy linda también. También tomé algunas fotos con él y sus hermanas, me divertí mucho jugando con él.

t̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞ l̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞t̳̿͟͞t̳̿͟͞l̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞ o̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ a̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞ c̳̿͟͞u̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞u̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞

IMG_20220731_164818_7.jpg

Cuando estaba jugando con él, me di cuenta de que siempre me miraba y no pude evitar preguntarme qué estaba pasando en su pequeña mente. Los niños dicen que son gatos imitadores, puedes pensar que son pequeños y no saben nada que sea tanto verdadero como falso. Es cierto porque son niños pequeños y es natural que no sepan nada pero es falso porque, no debemos olvidar que están aprendiendo de lo que ven a su alrededor, por lo que debemos tener mucho cuidado con lo que hacemos en su presencia ya que son muy rápido para copiar cosas y sobre todo cosas que no son saludables para ellos.

He visto casos en que las madres hacen ciertas cosas en presencia de sus hijos y sienten que no importa, pues sí importa, por la forma en que hablas, comes, haces las cosas y todo, tus hijos te están mirando y es cuestión de tiempo antes de que empiecen a mostrarte lo que están aprendiendo tanto de ti como de las personas con las que los dejas, así que madres, ten mucho cuidado y vigilancia en todo momento.

Esto es todo lo que tengo para todos ustedes hoy y estoy muy feliz de que me escuchen, espero ver todas sus hermosas contribuciones, comentarios y, si es posible, experiencias sobre lo que he dicho, que tengan un hermoso día por delante ❤️❤️.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, realmente lo aprecio 🙏🙏.

A͎͎l͎͎l͎ ͎t͎͎h͎͎e͎ ͎i͎͎m͎a͎͎g͎͎e͎͎s͎ ͎u͎͎s͎͎e͎͎d͎ a͎͎r͎͎e͎ ͎m͎͎i͎͎n͎͎e͎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency