This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Motherhood On Hive Weekly Prompt. Back To School Challenge

Hello Mom's and Dad's on hive and beyond it's such a good thing to engage with this week's prompt. Going back to school especially during this new session is mostly challenging for almost everyone. The challenge of returning to school are in different categories. I will just tell you mine, just promise not to laugh at me🤪🥰🥰.

My children was scheduled to resume on the 11th of this month so as our custom is, we get to the school before the Resumption day so as to push the school materials like books and other stationaries. Now my little baby girls is resuming for the first time we got her school uniforms and sports wears then the sandals, socks and water bottle.

Baby girl refused to size her uniform maybe because of joy. On the said date my girl got an injury on her hand which almost spoilt the whole fun. When we got to the school gate we took some snapshot.

The whole drama began when we got to the Assembly group my baby girl refused to stay on the queue and kept following up, the senior brother on seeing the sister cry began to cry,so through out that day it was a harvest of cry in the Nursery session because most of them are already used to staying with their parents. Imagine the long time they stayed at home during the long vacation.

Then I had to look for a place to wait for my kids so we go home together and this was how I continued for the whole week.

Most days i wake by 4AM to have my little time before I start preparing for school. Some days I will feel like have some more time for myself but my son will ask if they are not going to school as he did yesterday.

As I accompany the children to school to school everyday I get to see parents go into stress to make sure they pay the childrens fees and some parents could not clear their wards fees for some terms now.

Initially, my son go with the school bus due to the fact that they don't keep to the time so I decided to Bear the risk of having to take them to and from on a daily basis. It is not so convenient but I had to take it all.

Using this medium I want to congratulations for every parents for a successful Resumption and pray for Divine provision to all so our children's bills will be sorted.