This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Importance of recreation in our children πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ§’πŸ§’πŸΌπŸ‘§πŸ»πŸ‘§πŸΌ

IMG_20220720_184927_434.jpg

First of all many greetings to all who make life in this beautiful community, blessings to all

Let's talk about the importance of recreation for our children.

Today, in my opinion, children are born with a great advance in incredible maturity, since they are born they come with a very remarkable degree of intelligence, I remember that in the 80s and 90s babies were born with their eyes closed even after their birth they lasted up to a week to open their eyes, now in 2022 they are even born with teeth and as they grow they are much more imperative, so much so that sometimes we even lose control with them, it is a great topic to discuss with many opinions and experiences in this regard.

IMG_20220720_184818_098.jpg

I tell them in my opinion how I see things in my environment and from the experience I have with my daughters.

Speaking of recreation, this has helped me a lot so that my daughters can be themselves and function in any circumstance that comes their way, this helps them develop self-confidence and emotional stability.

IMG_20220720_185619_981.jpg

It keeps them calm and helps them understand and be tolerant, all this goes hand in hand with us as parents who are always there with them helping them to be better people guiding them, making their stages and experiences make a difference for a better future.

IMG_20220720_182158_661.jpg

IMG_20220720_180324_360.jpg

Let's make our children's free time serve them to obtain quality of life in the future.

Thank you for coming to read my post ❀️❀️❀️