ES - EN ♡ DEJA LA VERGÜENZA A UN LADO ♡ LEAVE SHAME ASIDE.

DEJA LA VERGÜENZA A UN LADO ♡ LEAVE SHAME ASIDE..png

198088456_1637451946465311_6274222485545746113_n.jpg
Mi primer trabajo al llegar a Paraguay ♡ My first job when I arrived in Paraguay .

Hace poco pensaba viendo esta foto, el hecho de que con el pasar los años ya no me da vergüenza muchas cosas , pero creo que no es por la edad propia , creo que he tenido experiencias lejos de casa , lejos de la familia que han hecho cambiar mucho la manera de ver la vida.

A little while ago I was thinking about seeing this photo, the fact that with the passing of the years I no longer feel ashamed of many things, but I think it is not because of my own age, I think I have had experiences far from home, away from family that have made change much the way of seeing life.

Sin contar que ahora soy madre y cuando uno tiene parto natural creanme que uno deja el 80% de la vergüenza en la sala de parto,para toda la vida.

Not to mention that now I am a mother and when one has a natural birth, believe me that one leaves 80% of the shame in the delivery room, for life.

Pero más que todo eso , creo que ha Sido un trabajo interno dónde he madurado mis sentimientos he aprendido a reconocerme y a vivir el día a día.

Entendí que la vergüenza no paga las cuentas, la vergüenza no te deja bailar tu canción preferida en el súper.

But more than all that, I think it has been an internal job where I have matured my feelings, I have learned to recognize myself and to live from day to day.

I understood that shame does not pay the bills, shame does not let you dance to your favorite song at the supermarket.

197356242_159314486172813_5095517862024380154_n.jpg
Mi hijo supervisando junto a mi patrona ♡ My son supervising with my employer .

La vergüenza no te deja disfrutar la vida.

Viva sinvergüenza que la vida es una fiesta.

Shame keeps you from enjoying life.

Long live scoundrel that life is a party.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency