motherhood: Things we Unconsciously Do for our Babies.

Hello amazing mothers of hive.
How are you and that little cuties
🥰🥰

My baby has been growing and his
development stages to me are just so amazing I can't help but laugh each time I notice some new changes in him.

These days my baby when hungry tries to bring out my breast to feed himself and he does that with a rush as if it's his body.....and I'm like calm down boy it's mine I decide when to bring it out🤣🤣🤣if eventually it's out ... OMG my baby will drag it and put it in his mouth unlike before I do the whole work.

InCollage_20221015_231717294.jpg

Design with incollage

He has been making attempt to crawl each time I put him down to seat and watch his cartoon he start dragging his butt closer to the screen of the phone in an attempt to pick the phone up.

IMG_20221011_153457.jpg

So yesterday I left him on the bed with the phone playing rhyme,I just finished feeding him and I went to have my bath while bathing I heard a faint cry from the room a cry that sounds that he is in pain and struggling.... immediately I rushed out of the bathroom to the room with soap all over my body I almost fell become of my sleepy body.

When I went into the room I saw him in a very funny position (his head was on the bed and his butt was lifted up position) I seat him back and went back to the bathroom to continue my wash.

IMG_20221011_153447.jpg

It was letter I started recalling all that happened and I just laugh.
Thumb up to all the amazing, ever Working, ever caring, ever loving and compassionate mothers may you all be blessed.

Have y'all notice that the cocomelon have more than a million subscribers and their viewers don't even have a phone and they can't even afford one?🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now