development stage, let it be natural.

Hello amazing mothers and fathers how has it been with you and your little one?

Welcome to my Blog

So this week I will be sharing my thoughts on children development I hope you enjoy the read I beg it will be worth every click.
Have you ever try forcing nature to suit of favour you? Did it really come out naturally like it's supposed to be?
I know this question might have a different response from you but hear is the big deal.

IMG_20221113_173801.jpg

My little sonshine🌞🌞

I came across a post on social media Facebook to be precise, where a woman posted a picture of her baby with the captions "mummy's in the house I'm one month old today and I'm already trying to seat down" You needed to see the baby's Neck and facial expressions it shows she wasn't comfortable. But the mother didn't take not she continues snapping.many people where not happy with her I personally felt the baby was too tender to be treated that way or even forced to act in a way she wants.
That lead me to the questions I often get each time someone with a baby same months with my baby.
They usually ask if my son is already crawling or walking and my response is usually "Not yet"and they would be like " my own baby is already walking or crawling crawling" I just keep reminding them that Babies have their own development stage some are fast while others take some time.
My baby is health and he will crawl and walk when he gets to that stage there is no hurry in life I will wait for him and not for him.

##What do you think about baby's development stages?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now