MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to be out here. I sincerely want to thank @nkemakonam89 for trusting me to be on this platform, thank you for your support.

A LITTLE ABOUT ME
My name is flora ihuoma am from the eastern part of Nigeria and I reside in Lagos state Nigeria. Am a wife and mother. I drill industrial boreholes and install water treatment plants for estates, high rise buildings, factories, and individual apartments. Am passionate about writing real stories and fiction, hair, beauty, health care, children and reading.

MYXJ_20220418174148_fast.jpg
When am not drilling, I study and write for better knowledge, I also model for a YouTube channel where we showcase game-changing styles at a very low cost helping ladies and children achieve good looks For bridal hair, events, photoshoots and your everyday look. I just concluded an affordable bridal hair look for weddings and events.

1652459689602.jpg

1652459411946.jpg
I registered on hive a few months ago but couldn't help but finally put together an introduction post about the things I love and share my perspective of life on this platform.

MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THIS PLATFORM
I intend to have a positive and helpful contribution to the community

  • child care: support, encourage, manage and help general development of childcare and more.
  • Hair and beauty: looking good is a business I invest in and that has been helpful to me in my journey in life.
  • Nature and lifestyle: getting to know the culture of other people and their lifestyles.

MY EXPECTATION
Work hard, and share my knowledge to help the growth and development of this platform.
I expect to learn, earn, and support the hive communities, also writing without discrimination is the best for me. I'm already loving everything here. I hope to enjoy myself here.
The pictures above are personal pictures of me from my phone.
[Photos by @floraada]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency