Family picture and Brief introduction #Stage-02 #HLBlog

img_3262.png
๐Ÿ‘‹Hey Hive Motherhood Community, I wanted to share a picture of myself and my Seven children ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜with you all as my first post in to this community ๐Ÿ™‚
This top picture was taken back in August of 2021. However it is still some how one of our most recent pictures โ€œwell with all of us in one pictureโ€
Being of the ages they are 21, 18, 17, 15, 12, 11, 7months {all aside from the 15 year old will age one year within this year, they grow to quickly ๐Ÿฅฒ} it can sometimes be hard to get all of them together for pictures as two of my oldest daughters no longer live at home and my eldest now has her own first baby ๐Ÿ˜ Which makes me a Maโ€™amMa!!
img_5465.heic
Me and him ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
img_5268.png
Most of us but missing some {Missing lots since my GOD sons/ nephews also arenโ€™t pictured} Also #MessyHairDontCare [Are #โ€™s allowed โ“โ“๐Ÿค” because I got used to using those lol]
โ˜บ๏ธso there will also be lots of pix of my Granbeebee to come ๐Ÿ˜
Also being that we are a big family We all do a lot of home cooked meals ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿš๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿง‡๐Ÿณ even snacks and deserts ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿง๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿช๐Ÿฟand make our own parties ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽˆand much more! [Mostly that content will be shared into a separate community but some may find itโ€™s way here especially if I get good shots of the family making the food/ treats etc]
img_3549.heic
None the less I hope to be able to share at least some of our experiences with you all , and I look forward to seeing all of your shared experiences too ๐Ÿ˜Š
{Side note I was today years old when I learned the definition of cross posting, and admit that I feel bad because I initially started sharing [my own post] into two different food communities not knowing that it could be frowned upon ๐Ÿ™ƒ. Now that I know I will make sure to not do that again and wish I could delete the one occasion in which I have already used same picture in two separate food communities}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency