#WelcomeBabyAnder [ENG – ESP] | Some advice for parents | Motherhood On Hive

I have decided to participate in this initiative and I do it voluntarily (I am not valid for prizes) the challenge seems fun and even more that I am not a parent.

This initiative is led by the project: @motherhood which wants to pay tribute to @theycallmedan and @gabbygoldenxo for the arrival of their baby.

Theycallmedan is a person I respect and admire a lot, so I could not miss my participation in this challenge.

The challenge is about giving a good or bad advice related to your baby.

I repeat that I am not a father, but I will give it from my point of view as a human being, the only advice I can give you is to open a Hive account lol, so that from this your name registered in a great blockchain and that the future can lead projects like 3speak.

Baby Ander was born in a great family, that I hope they have a lot of strength and wisdom to guide him in all his goals and that he can conquer great things in the world, having above all a different education than what traditionally the world is used to.

I can imagine the happiness it must feel to be a father and bring a baby into the world to fill you with new energy and together with him, conquer new stages of life.

I wish you all the best and I hope you enjoy your baby with lots of health and well being.

If you want to participate here you can see the conditions to participate: Link


Spanish

He decidido participar en esta iniciativa y lo hago de manera voluntaria (no soy válido para premios) el reto me parece divertido y más aún que no soy padre.

Esta iniciativa es liderada por el proyecto: @motherhood en la cual le quiere hacer un homenaje a @theycallmedan y @gabbygoldenxo por la llegada de su bebe.

Theycallmedan es una persona que respecto y admiro mucho, así que no podía faltar mi participación en este reto.

El reto trata de dar un consejo malo o bueno relacionado con su bebe

Repito que no soy padre, pero lo daré desde mi punto de vista como ser humano, el único consejo que les puedo dar es que desde le abra una cuenta de Hive lol, para que desde este su nombre registrado en un gran blockchain y que el futuro pueda liderar los proyectos como 3speak.

El bebe Ander nació en una gran familia, que espero que tengan mucha fuerza y sabiduría para guiarlo en todas sus metas y que pueda conquistar cosas grandes en el mundo, teniendo sobre todo una educación diferente a la que tradicionalmente el mundo está acostumbrado.

Me imagino la felicidad que se debe sentir ser padre y traer al mundo un bebe para que te llene de nueva energía y junto a él, conquistar nuevas etapas de vida.

Les deseo lo mejor y espero que disfruten mucho de su bebe con mucha salud y bienestar.

Si deseas participar, puedes ver las condiciones para participar aquí : Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency