"Path to Maturity", with the Wonderful Love and Respect of our Children [Eng/Esp]

3.png


Hello everyone... 🐱🐾💕


Hello to my dear Hiver and the dear #Motherhood community, very pleased and excited to be here again.


My post is based on today's @talents initiative, which has the theme "The Road to Maturity", and I wanted to focus on something that I find very beautiful and that is the relationship between parents and children based on love, values and respect.

Who does not want to reach full maturity and be surrounded by their children in a climate of peace, joy, understanding and happiness?



I speak from my experience. For those who know me in this beautiful blockchain, you know that I am 44 years old and I have a beautiful 21 year old girl that life gave me, she is my only daughter, she will always be my little girl or my doll as I affectionately call her. Since she was born she has been the light of my life, the reason for every day to be a better person and above all to act in the most correct way to be her future vision of a good role model, I am not a perfect person, I am human and therefore we make mistakes, but I have tried to raise her with deep values, under a climate of love, trust, and full happiness.

I can tell you that I have a daughter who from a very young age has been calm, communicative, very attached to me and her closest family, and despite the adversities and so many things that we see today and that we have had to live, she has never been derailed, she is on the right path, she has not given me headaches, she is a child who has her thoughts well rooted and fully knows what is right and what she wants in life.


It is very sad to observe and I have experienced it through other people, that there are families that do not know how to get along with each other and have children who are subjected to mistreatment, for one reason or another, some because the situation got out of hand either in the economic part, others because of personal, family or couple problems, they live under stress, But I feel that this is not a reason not to give love and all the best that comes from our heart to our children, because they are not to blame for the actions of others, for any trauma they have lived, rather, I think and feel that in the midst of problems, seek love, peace and communication with our children makes somehow weigh the pain, make them more bearable and leave in a better way forward, but everyone has a way of acting.


I am proud to say that my doll is more than my daughter, she is a companion, a friend and how beautiful it is to see that as the years go by that relationship consolidates more and more, and that you are maturing and aging in such a beautiful atmosphere with the person you gave life to.


We never miss a moment to be united, to share a good conversation together, even if it is about a problem and how to solve it, to tell each other about the day to day, to watch a movie, an outing, take pictures, play music and sing, of course we do this together with my husband, my doll's father.


1.png


Hola a Todos... 🐱🐾💕



Hola a mis queridos Hiver y a la querida comunidad de #Motherhood, muy complacida y emocionada de encontrarme por acá nuevamente.


Mi post está basado en la iniciativa de @talentos de hoy día, la cual tiene por tema “El Camino a la Madurez”, y yo lo quise enfocar en algo que me parece muy hermoso y es la relación de padres e hijos basada en el amor, los valores y el respeto.

¿Quién no desea llegar a la madurez plena y verse viejitos rodeados de sus hijos en un clima de paz, alegría, comprensión y felicidad?



Les hablo desde mi experiencia. Para los que me conocen en esta bella blockchain, saben que tengo 44 años y una hermosa jovencita de 21 años que la vida me regalo, es mi única hija, siempre será mi niña o mi muñeca como cariñosamente la llamo. Desde que nació ha sido la luz de mi vida, el motivo de cada día ser una mejor persona y sobre todo actuar de la manera más correcta para ser su visión futura de un buen modelo a seguir, no soy una persona perfecta, soy humana y por ende cometemos errores, pero si he tratado de criarla con profundos valores, bajo un clima de amor, confianza, y plena felicidad.


Les puedo decir que tengo una hija que desde muy pequeña ha sido tranquila, comunicativa, muy apegada a mí y a su familia más cercana, y que pese a las adversidades y tantas cosas que se ven hoy en día y nos ha tocado vivir, nunca se ha descarrilado, va por el camino correcto, no me ha dado dolores de cabeza, es una niña que tiene sus pensamientos bien arraigados y sabe plenamente lo que está bien y lo que quiere en la vida.


Es muy triste observar y lo he vivido a través de otras personas, que hay familias que no saben llevarse bien entre sí mismas y tienen hijos los cuales someten a maltratos, por una u otras causas, unos porque la situación se les escapo de las manos bien sea en la parte económica, otros por inconvenientes personales, familiares o de pareja, viven estresados, pero siento que eso no es causa para no dar amor y todo lo mejor que venga de nuestro corazón a los hijos, ya que ellos no tienen la culpa de las acciones de los demás, de algún trauma que hayan vivido, más bien, pienso y siento que en medio de problemas, buscar el amor, la paz y la comunicación con nuestros hijos hace sopesar de alguna manera las penas, hacerlas más llevaderas y salir de una mejor manera adelante, pero cada quien tiene una manera de actuar.


Estoy orgullosa en decir que mi muñeca es más que mi hija, es una compañía, una amiga y qué bello es ver que a medida que pasan los años se vaya consolidando más esa relación, y que tu vayas madurando y envejeciendo en un clima tan hermoso con la persona que le diste la vida.


No perdemos el momento de estar unidas, de compartir juntas una buena conversación así sea de algún problema y como solucionarlo, contarnos el día a día, de ver una película, una salida, sacarnos fotos, poner música y cantar, por supuesto esto lo hacemos en conjunto con mi esposo el padre de mi muñeca.


4.png


So what I want to get to with this little writing of my thoughts and experiences with my daughter, that this is the way my life has been going on, I have been maturing and it is the way I am preparing myself to grow old by her side, in peace, communication, harmony, love.


Preparing for old age is a conglomerate of situations that go from physical health, but there is also the emotional, family part, that beautiful attitude that you carry in life to live it under a climate of happiness and fullness, you have to lead a good life in every possible way.

Now I ask you: Mom, Dad, how do you prepare yourself on your way to maturity with your children? I read your personal experiences and nice comments.



Thank you for reading my publication, I hope to be with you soon to share more experiences. See you next time.💕


1.png


Entonces a que deseo llegar con este pequeño escrito de mis pensamientos y vivencias junto a mi hija, que de esta manera ha ido transcurriendo mi vida, he ido madurando y es la manera en que me estoy preparando para envejecer a su lado, en paz, comunicación, armonía, amor.


El prepararse para la vejez es un conglomerado de situaciones que van desde la salud física, pero también está la parte emocional, familiar, esa bella actitud que lleves en la vida para vivirla bajo un clima de felicidad y a plenitud, hay que llevar una buena vida en todos los sentidos posibles.

Ahora te pregunto yo: ¿Mamá, Papá, como te preparas en ese tu camino a la madurez al lado de tus hijos? Leo sus vivencias personales y bonitos comentarios.


Gracias por leer mi publicación, espero estar con ustedes pronto para compartir más experiencias. Hasta la próxima.






All photos used in this post are of my authorship and have been taken on my personal cell phone a Redmi 9T and edited in Canva

Banner and separator made by me in Canva

Translated with the help of DeepL

1.png

Todas las fotos usadas en este post son de mi autoría y han sido sacadas en mi celular personal un Redmi 9T y editadas Canva

Banner y separador hecho por mí en Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de DeepL

Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency