#Momlife Day 3 Week. THE BEST ADVICE I EVER GOT AS A MOM [ENG-ESP] #Momlife 3 dia semana. EL MEJOR CONSEJO QUE RECIBÍ COMO MAMÁ.

PicsArt_112206.05.08.jpg

hola, mamis de esta comunidad, Continuo con el reto de #vidademama de la comunidad @motherhood con el daily challenge esta vez para compartir con ustedes el mejor consejo que recibí como madre.

Hello, moms of this community, I continue with the #vidademama challenge of the community @motherhood with the daily challenge this time to share with you the best advice I received as a mother.

Cuando las personas que nos rodean se enteran que seremos madres, comienzan a darnos miles de consejos sobre cómo debemos realizar esta tarea en cuanto alimentar, criar, cuidar de los hijos, vestirlos o educarlos y empieza entonces tu cerebro a llenarse de un sinfín de ideas y dudas que solo con el tiempo podremos responder desde nuestra experiencia.

When the people around us learn that we will be mothers, they begin to give us thousands of tips on how we should perform this task in terms of feeding, raising, caring for children, dressing them or educating them and then your brain begins to fill up with an endless number of ideas and doubts that only with time we will be able to answer from our experience.
PicsArt_112109.55.23.gif

Ahora bien creo que el mejor consejo que recibí me lo dio una compañera de la universidad que ya partió del mundo terrenal, recuerdo ese día encontrármela en el bus y entre tanto hablar sobre cómo ser la mejor mamá me dijo: cuando uno tiene hijos todo el mundo quiere opinar, todos tienen una opción para hacer las cosas, pero haga siempre lo que usted crea, construye tu experiencia no la de otros. Desde ese momento pensé cuál era su idea, después de meditarlo entendí que prácticamente me incitó a seguir mi corazón y que a pesar de acertar o no cada situación me haría crecer como mamá porque equivocarnos también forma parte del proceso y no debía sentirme mal por eso porque de allí construiría mi experiencia.

Now I think the best advice I received was given by a colleague at the university who already left the earthly world, I remember that day meeting her on the bus and in the meantime talking about how to be the best mom said: when you have children everyone wants to have a say, everyone has a choice to do things, but always do what you believe, build your experience not that of others. From that moment on I thought about what her idea was, after meditating I understood that she practically incited me to follow my heart and that in spite of getting it right or not every situation would make me grow as a mom because making mistakes is also part of the process and I shouldn't feel bad about that because that's where I would build my experience.

Entonces estaríamos hablando que como madre debía confiar en mi instinto porque solo yo podía discernir cual es el mejor camino para mis hijos y la manera más próxima para su felicidad, seguridad, alimentación entre otros aspectos que se van conociendo a lo largo de la aventura como madres.

Then we would be talking about that as a mother I had to trust my instinct because only I could discern which is the best path for my children and the closest way to their happiness, security, nutrition among other aspects that are known throughout the adventure as mothers.

Claro está que como madres no lo sabemos todo, a veces hay opiniones que son tan certeras para facilitarnos el trabajo arduo, y otras que nos impulsan a continuar cuando nos sentimos derrotadas en la tarea. Pero algunas veces encuentras consejos innecesarios y mal sanos que no ayudan, pero gracias a dios he aprendido a obviarlas porque durante estos 10 años de vida de mamá me queda algo bien claro son mis propios hijos, los mejores maestros que tengo.

of course, as mothers we don't know everything, sometimes there are opinions that are so accurate that they make it easier for us to work hard, and other times that push us to continue when we feel defeated in the task. But sometimes you find unnecessary and unhealthy advice that doesn't help, but thank God I have learned to avoid it because during these 10 years of mom's life one thing that is very clear to me is my own children, the best teachers I have.

Puedo concluir entonces que el mejor consejo que recibí dentro del mundo maternal es seguir el instinto, pese a los acontecimientos del exterior.

I can conclude then that the best advice I received within the maternal world is to follow the instinct, despite the events outside.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.
All images are my property.
Fotos editadas en picsart.
Photos edited in picsart.
Texto traducido en Deelp.
text translated in Deelp.

IMG_20201119_214507.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency