[ESP-ENG] "Small anti-stress doll". Special anecdote. ♥ ♥ ♥

Hola apreciada comunidad de Motherhood, saludos a todas las familias, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir una anécdota que me sucedió con mi pequeña hija Aura el día de hoy al llegar a casa después de una larga mañana de trabajo.

Hello dear Motherhood community, greetings to all families, in this opportunity I want to share an anecdote that happened to me with my little daughter Aura today when I arrived home after a long morning of work.

image.png

Les cuento que hace días estoy colapsada con el trabajo, soy directora educacional encargada de una institución educativa en la modalidad de educación inicial y primaria, estamos cerrando el año en curso, por lo que el trabajo administrativo se agudiza debido a la modalidad a distancia, los horarios de flexibilidad de cuarentena por covid-19 y la organización diaria para evitar aglomeraciones.

A todo esto se suma el trabajo virtual en casa a cualquier hora de la escuela y otro trabajo adicional, el cual debo intercambiar con los quehaceres del hogar y actividades familiares, muchas veces dejando parte del trabajo para después de terminar con la cena y todo lo que ella implica.

Son días que el cansancio me invade y muchas veces voy a la habitación a decir; "Es hora de dormir y me falta tanto trabajo por hacer", mi niña siempre me abraza, besa y dice; "tranquila mamita ya vas a terminar tu trabajo".

I am an educational director in charge of an educational institution in the modality of initial and primary education, we are closing the current year, so the administrative work becomes more acute due to the distance modality, the flexible schedules of quarantine by covid-19 and the daily organization to avoid crowds.

To all this is added the virtual work at home at any time of the school and other additional work, which I must exchange with household chores and family activities, often leaving part of the work for after finishing with dinner and all that it implies.

There are days when tiredness invades me and many times I go to the bedroom to say; "It's time to sleep and I have so much work to do", my little girl always hugs me, kisses me and says; "calm down mommy you are going to finish your work".

image.png

Hoy llegue a casa y hay estaba mi niña como cada día esperándome, pero esta vez tenía en sus manos algo muy curioso y hermoso, una linda muñequita, la cual me entrego junto con un beso y un abrazo y una gran explicación: "mamita no te estreses por favor, aquí tienes una amiguita para que te acompañe en tu trabajo, ella es muy suavecita y amorosa, cuando estés cansada solo tienes que apretar, acariciar y abrazar, su suavidad te dará tranquilidad y fuerza mamita"

Today I arrived home and there was my little girl waiting for me like every day, but this time she had in her hands something very curious and beautiful, a cute little doll, which she gave me with a kiss and a hug and a great explanation: Mommy don't stress please, here you have a friend to accompany you in your work, she is very soft and loving, when you are tired you just have to squeeze, caress and hug, her softness will give you tranquility and strength mommy "** ** "Mommy don't stress please, here you have a friend to accompany you in your work, she is very soft and loving, when you are tired you just have to squeeze, caress and hug, her softness will give you tranquility and strength mommy "**.

La verdad fue algo muy conmovedor y hermoso, mi niña creo una muñequita con unos de sus calcetines, una de sus colitas, pedacitos de papel y creyones, para mi, porque siente que necesito algo muy suavecito que me de tranquilidad y fuerza, es un hermoso gesto y regalo de su parte, mi pequeña que con solo cinco años se preocupa por mi y mi bienestar.

The truth was something very touching and beautiful, my little girl created a doll with some of her socks, one of her little tails, pieces of paper and crayons, for me, because she feels that I need something very soft to give me peace and strength, it is a beautiful gesture and gift from her, my little girl who at only five years old cares about me and my well being.

image.png

No soy una super mamá, pero me preocupo por cumplir mis responsabilidades como madre, en todos los aspectos a veces me olvido que el "estrés" no puede ser parte de mi vida, pues él me ha traído consecuencias graves de salud, sin embargo muchas veces lo olvido, pero gracias a Dios, tengo a alguien especial quien me recuerda descansar y ahora una tierna y suavecita muñequita que me acompaña a trabajar.

Gracias mi pequeña Aura por haber creado esta hermosa, tierna y suavecita muñequita para mi, de seguro ella me relajara y acompañará a terminar mis trabajos a tiempo.

I am not a super mom, but I worry about fulfilling my responsibilities as a mother, in all aspects sometimes I forget that "stress " cannot be part of my life, because it has brought to my life serious health consequences, however many times I forget it, but thank God, I have someone special who reminds me to rest and now a tender and soft doll that accompanies me to work.

Thank you my little Aura for having created this beautiful, tender and soft doll for me, she will surely relax me and accompany me to finish my work on time.

Gracias a Dios entre tantos combates, no me enfado, solo trato de cumplir con cada una de las tareas programadas y mantener la calma. mi esposo e hijos mayores también ayudan en algunos quehaceres del hogar y mi pequeña siempre está pendiente de darme sus besos y abrazos especiales.

Gracias Aura me encanta tu regalo.

Amo a mi familia.

Thank God among so many fights, I don't get angry, I just try to fulfill each of the scheduled tasks and keep calm. My husband and older children also help in some household chores and my little one is always waiting to give me her special kisses and hugs.

Thank you Aura I love your gift.

I love my family.

image.png

"MOMENTOS QUE INSPIRAN"

"MOMENTS THAT INSPIRE"

Gracias por tu lectura y visita a mi blog.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog.

Fotografias album family (propias de autor)

Photographs family album (author's own)

Traductor utilizado https://www.deepl.com/

Translator used https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency