This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I am a Real Mom (En/ Es)


Source/ Fuente



These days, I was reading an article about the types of mothers today, then, according to them, they were talking about working moms, who have small or school-age children and go to the gym, besides taking care of their children, husbands, homes and in the process keep themselves beautiful and slim. There were also the "spiritual" ones who practiced yoga, meditation and, on top of that, kept everything in control and calm, in all areas of life, such as work, home, husband and children. The "perfect" women in different versions.

On the other hand, there were those who were in the same scenario, with a job, children, a home and a husband, but who were a complete disaster; in the images of the 3 examples, this one was the worst looking compared to the others and at the end they asked you which of these three is you? At first, I sat down to analyze and I said to myself: "In these days I have felt like the one in the last example, ha, ha, ha, ha". Because I have not finished leaving one situation when I enter another, school meetings due to graduations and promotions, other alternate activities that my children have, plus housework, husband and even my day to day life with Hive, all this influences because it is a whole set. There are days that I don't get the chance to look at myself in the mirror, at least twice.


Source/ Fuente

But, in certain stages of my life or even seasons, I have been the other two, ha ha ha ha. For example, when I had my eldest daughter, I was the first one, I kept everything in its place, home, daughter and husband, on top of that, I walked pretty, I gave myself more time to take care of myself, maybe with more dedication, because time seemed to flow better in those days and I managed quite well. There was also a time when I got closer to that spiritual side, when I practiced meditation, yoga, started to eat healthier, even went on some diets and tried to keep myself in control in all aspects, and for a while I was able to keep it up.

But, then I discovered that it was not so easy to stay in one way, that there are days when you can stay in control with everything, but there are others, when things happen that can change the whole dynamic, the illness of a family member, the normal changes of our children, adolescence in my case, with all its headaches, changes in your work, changes in your environment, of all kinds, that affect you positively or negatively, all this influences your routines. There will be days where you will make it and you will have everything in place, including having a space for yourself and being able to look at yourself in the mirror, more than twice, ha, ha, ha, ha.

Just as there will be other days when nothing is in place and you'll want to run away and, if anything, get some sleep. But that's how we real moms are; not the ones in pictures or on the networks that come out perfect, with their children perfectly combed, dressed and a husband made an adonis, ha, ha, ha, ha. It can be achieved maybe one day, but not all, because real moms are those who, we strive every day, we sweat, laugh, cry; we fall down and get up again. One day we wake up beautiful, others a disaster, but in the end, we are still real moms, who feel and suffer, not perfect, but very human. Greetings friends!


Source/ Fuente



Estos días, estaba leyendo un artículo acerca de los tipos de madres de hoy en día, entonces, según ellos, hablaban de las mamás que trabajan, que tienen niños pequeños o en edad escolar y van al gimnasio, aparte atienden a sus hijos, maridos, hogares y de paso se mantienen lindas y esbeltas. Estaban también las "espirituales" las que practicaban yoga, meditación y, encima, mantenían todo en control y calma, en todos los ámbitos de la vida, como en el trabajo, hogar, marido e hijos. Las mujeres "perfectas" en diferentes versiones.

Por otro lado, estaban las que, estaban en igual escenario, con un trabajo, hijos, un hogar y un marido, pero que eran un completo desastre; en las imágenes de los 3 ejemplos esta, era la que peor aspecto tenía en comparación a las otras anteriores y al final te preguntaban ¿Cuál de estas tres eres tú? En un primer momento, me senté a analizar y me dije: "En estos días me he sentido como la del último ejemplo, ja, ja, ja". Porque no he terminado de salir de una situación cuando entro en otra, reuniones escolares por el tema de graduaciones y promociones, otras actividades alternas que mis hijos tienen, más las labores del hogar, esposo e incluso mi día a día con Hive, todo esto influye porque es todo un conjunto. Hay días que no me da la oportunidad de mirarme al espejo, por lo menos dos veces.

Pero, en ciertas etapas de mi vida o incluso temporadas, he sido las otras dos, ja, ja, ja. Por ejemplo, cuando tenía a mi hija mayor, era la primera, mantenía todo en su lugar, hogar, hija y marido, encima, andaba linda, me daba más tiempo de cuidarme, quizá con mayor dedicación, pues el tiempo parecía fluir mejor por aquellos días y me las arreglaba bastante bien. Hubo una época también en que me acerqué más a ese lado espiritual, en que practiqué meditación, yoga, empecé a comer más saludable, incluso hice algunas dietas y a tratar de mantenerme en control en todos los aspectos, por un tiempo lo pude mantener.

Pero, luego descubrí, que no era tan sencillo mantenerse de una sola forma, que hay días en que puedes mantenerte en control con todo, pero que hay otros, en los que suceden cosas que te pueden cambiar toda la dinámica, la enfermedad de algún familiar, los cambios normales de nuestros hijos, la adolescencia en mi caso, con todos sus dolores de cabeza, cambios en tu trabajo, cambios en tu entorno, de todo índole, que te van afectando positiva o negativamente, todo esto influye en tus rutinas. Van a haber días en donde lo vas a lograr y tendrás todo en su lugar, incluyendo poder tener un espacio para ti y poder verte al espejo, más de dos veces, ja, ja, ja.

Así como abran otros días en que nada está en su lugar y querrás salir corriendo y, si acaso, podrás dormir un poco. Pero así somos las mamás reales; no las de fotos o las de las redes que salen perfectas, con sus hijos perfectamente peinados, vestidos y un esposo hecho un adonis, ja, ja, ja. Se puede lograr quizá un día, pero no todos, porque las mamás reales somos las que, nos esforzamos día con día, sudamos, reímos, lloramos; nos caemos y nos volvemos a levantar. Un día amanecemos hermosas, otros hechas un desastre, pero al final, seguimos siendo mamás reales, que sienten y padecen, no perfectas, pero si muy humanas. Saludos amigos!





Translate/ Traductor Deepl
Letters Logo/ Letras Logo
Banner @brujita18
Copyright @2024/ @brujita18