This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reliving moments with every memory



3vDKKZi9wIfqSQ56_t.webp
rfODE1wf3n2oNBWl_olympus_20100104_0196.webp
vOysXy3J9mrqoMZh_olympus_2010_04_04_0016.webp
kfC0kLVbgR1qJrQq_rafael_aquino_0126.webp
gixUKuZFfOGCyCAX_Foto_rafaelaquino_010.webp
YpytVDADl00pt4Eh_Rafael_0006.webp
zEDwCMa9UqiCzOgv_los_cinco_3.webp

image.png

It has been two years since my mother passed away, and although she is not physically with me, I feel her presence every day. Time has not erased her smile, her soft voice or the warmth of her hugs.

Today, reviewing some photos from my computer files, I remembered so clearly many happy moments we shared. Although they seem so far away now, those memories are still alive in my heart. Those afternoons when we were simply together, at her little house or mine, doing something as simple as having a coffee, while we spent hours talking, are memories that bring me peace and a smile.


I miss her words of encouragement, her way of making me feel that everything was going to be alright, I miss her shelter. But I have also learned to always carry her in my heart, to seek her advice in difficult moments and to honor her with every little thing I do. She taught me so many things, not only with words, but with her example, with her unconditional love.

That is why, today and always, my mother is in every corner of my life, accompanying me with her infinite love, giving me strength and accompanying me every day.

Han pasado ya dos años desde que mi madre partió, y aunque no está físicamente conmigo, siento su presencia cada día. El tiempo no ha borrado su sonrisa, su voz suave o la calidez de sus abrazos.

Hoy, revisando algunas fotos de los archivos de mi computadora, recordé con tanta claridad muchos momentos felices que compartimos. Aunque parecen tan lejanos ahora, esos recuerdos siguen vivos en mi corazón. Aquellas tardes en las que simplemente estábamos juntas, en su casita o en la mía, haciendo algo tan sencillo como tomar un café, mientras pasábamos horas conversando, son recuerdos que me traen paz y una sonrisa.

Extraño sus palabras de aliento, su forma de hacerme sentir que todo iba a estar bien, extraño su amparo. Pero también he aprendido a llevarla siempre en mi corazón, a buscar su consejo en los momentos difíciles y a honrarla con cada pequeño detalle que hago. Ella me enseñó tantas cosas, no solo con palabras, sino con su ejemplo, con su amor incondicional.

Por eso, hoy y siempre, mi madre está en cada rincón de mi vida, acompañándome con su amor infinito, brindándome fuerzas y acompañándome cada día.

image.png

Grateful to #Motherhood for the opportunity to share in this beautiful community our experiences as parents.

Agradecida a #Motherhood por la oportunidad de compartir en esta hermosa comunidad nuestras vivencias y experiencias vividas como padres.

image.png

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The photos are my property. The dividers and banners are my designs in Canva.

image.png