[ESP-ENG] Hoy es el cumpleaños de mi primogénita, feliz dulce 16🥳🥳🎂


IMG-20211020-WA0010.jpg

Saludos querida comunidad, mamis y papis, en un día como hoy, 20 de octubre, hace 16 años a las 5:35 de la tarde, traje al mundo a mi primogénita, quien me dio la alegría de ser madre por primera vez.

Greetings dear community, moms and dads, on a day like today, October 20, 16 years ago at 5:35 in the afternoon, I brought my first-born daughter into the world, who gave me the joy of being a mother for the first time.


CollageMaker_20211019_234410260.jpg

Doy gracias a Dios por tan preciado regalo que me dió premiandome con tan maravillosa hija.

I thank God for the precious gift He gave me by rewarding me with such a wonderful daughter.


CollageMaker_20211019_235020671.jpg

Yohanny Alejandra siempre ha sido una chica muy querendona, cariñosa, tierna e inteligente que se gana el corazón de todos los que la conocen.

Yohanny Alejandra has always been a very loving, tender and intelligent girl who wins the hearts of everyone who knows her.


CollageMaker_20211019_234742400.png

Mi Monstra es niña estudiosa y apasionada por lograr sus sueños, es amable y empática, tiene un corazón gigante, estoy orgullosa de ser su madre.

She is a studious girl and passionate about achieving her dreams, she is kind and empathetic, she has a giant heart, I am proud to be her mother.


IMG-20211020-WA0023.jpg

Y por supuesto también voy a mimar a mi monstra, cumpliendo unos pedidos, aunque ella no quiere torta ni reunión porque prefiere el dinero para sus ahorros, pero les daré algunos gustos de todos modos ...

And of course I am also going to pamper my monster, fulfilling some requests, although she does not want cake or meeting because she prefers money for her savings, but I will give them some tastes anyway ...


IMG-20211020-WA0021.jpg

De los que les contaré más adelante.

Of which I will tell you later.

Hija, que Dios te bendiga y te proteja en todo momento, y que tus sueños y deseos más preciados se hagan realidad.

Daughter may God bless you and protect you at all times, and may your most cherished dreams and desires come true.


IMG-20211020-WA0016.jpg

Feliz cumpleaños hija, te amo.

Happy birthday daughter, I love you.


CollageMaker_20211019_235603652.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency