Roggenrola Community day report.

Roggenrola Community day report.

Hello to my fellow pokemon go players I hope you had a good community day mine was great. This one was not to bad but the time was a bit odd. 14:00pm to 17:00pm.
september communityday

This picture will be connected to a link that will take you to a website that explains this particular community day.

I managed to catch 230 Roggenrola if you include the 20 I needed to transfer for the tasks.

And out of those catches I got 13 shinys. Which I consider pretty good for the 3hour community day.

and here is the evolution lineup

And I walked for about 13 km which took me around 2.5 hours.

All these pictures are my own except for the first one which is connected to the website.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency