Winner's For My 50 Steem Giveaway Announced!

50 STEEM COMMUNITY GIVEAWAY! (4).png

Hi Steem Fam!

First of all... I want to say a huge thank you to everyone who participated in my Community Challenge! I'm really excited to get the three communities I'm part of up and running and wanted to thank all of you who decided to join them and come hang out.

The Importance of Communities



This new feature is really getting me even more bullish on steem. Obviously there are kinks to work out and some big improvements that still need to be made - but I think this is going to go a long way to help people customize their steem experience and find community. I also think this is a really big plus for content creators like myself - because now I have even more ways to stay connected with my audience and can create an even more dynamic experience for them.

JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (3).png

How I Plan to Use Communities



Of course, this is all still new - but beyond just being able to create excitement and community around my various shows/content styles - I am really excited to think more out of the box and do some fun stuff within my communities. Things like:

  • Exclusive content
  • Giveaways just for community members
  • Contests within the community
  • Community member spotlights and awards for engagement.

Girl Gone Crypto Community

Steem Sister Show Community

FinallyFriday Community

JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (3).png

The Winners!


I put all the names of eligible participants in a hat and then drew two names. I will be sending you each 25 steem the moment I press publish on this post.

Drumroll please...


Winner # 1 - @smyle

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 2.51.45 PM.png

Winner #2 - @goldmatters

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 2.52.34 PM.png


Thanks again to everyone who participated!


XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png


JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (4).png

Girl Gone Crypto Community

Steem Sister Show Community

FinallyFriday Community

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency