Шанс / A chance

imgp8028.jpg

Останнім часом у вільний час роздумую на психологічні теми. Як часто життя посилає нам шанс? Ну, знаєте, коли пряменька рутинна лінія життя може змінити свій напрям.

These days, in my free time I think on psychological topics. How often does life send us a chance? Well, you know when a straight routine of our living can change direction.

imgp8294_2.jpg

Чим більше я про це думаю, тим більше розумію, що ми отримуємо шанси весь час. Але не всі вони проходять крізь наші психологічні фільтри. Оті самі, типу "а що як вийде", "занадто добре, щоб бути правдою", "краще синиця у руці", "бути як всі", "тихіше їдеш, далі будеш". Їх безліч. Це як "фільтр сприйняття" із "Докто Хто", він спрацьовує, і ми проходим повз наші шанси, крізь наші шанси. І лінія життя тягнеться далі, не змінюючи напрям, але й не перериваючись.

imgp8429_2.jpg

The more I think about it, the more I realize that we get chances all the time. But not all of them pass through our psychological filters. Here they are, such as "what if I fail", "too good to be true", "any port in a storm", "slow to go fast". There are so many of them. It's like a "filter of perception" from "Doctor Who", it's applied, and we pass by our chances, go through them. And the line of life stretches further, without changing direction, but without interrupting.

Тут проситься якась мораль, але її немає. Наше життя таке, яким ми хочемо, щоб воно було. А все решта - психологія :)

divider_line_png_transparent_line_with_arrow_tail_small.png

All photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. Nobody can use them without my consent. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me @zirochka.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency