This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Вітаю спільноту Hive! / Congratulations to the community Hive!

Привіт!

Мене звуть Юлія!

Розкажу Вам про себе і свої цінності!
І маю надію в подальшому знайти однодумців!

Hi!
My name is Yuliya!
I will tell you about myself and my values!
And I hope to find like-minded people in the future!

20160517_175035.jpg

IMG_0144.JPG

57HfmYOJJvA.jpg

Я люблю свою сім'ю та друзів, емоції від нових місць, цікавих людей, книги і фотографії!
Це те, що мене наповнює та надихає!

Займаюся юридичною практикою!
Це те, що мене життєстверджує, дозволяє рости та робить сильною!!

Джерело сил та інсайтів для мене - це біг!!
Коли сходить сонце, коли прокидається природа, коли ти на одинці з собою - то є такий великий шанс знайти шлях до своїх мрій!!❤️

А ще отримую задоволення від піших подорожей! Коли краєвиди не просто дивишся, а вдихаєш їх і отримуєш спокій або поштовх!

I love my family and friends, emotions from new places, interesting people, books and photos!
This is what fills and inspires me!
I am engaged in legal practice!
This is what affirms me, allows me to grow and makes me strong !!
The source of strength and insight for me is running !!
When the sun rises, when nature wakes up, when you are alone with yourself - that is such a great chance to find the way to your dreams !!❤️
And I enjoy hiking! When you don't just look at the landscapes, you breathe in them and get calm or a boost!

20160501_190647.jpg

IMG_0905.JPG

Маю хобі, від якого просто не можливо не отримувати задоволення - це дитячі книги та ігри))! Гарна настільна гра добре тренує мізки😎.

А мої граблі - підкупити монеток на пампі(

Хочу з Вами ділитися тим, що мене вражає і дізнаватися цікаве від учасників спільноти!!

У вулику бачу людей з цікавим світоглядом та думками, які знаходять відгук у мене!!

I have a hobby that is simply impossible not to enjoy - it's children's books and games))! A good board game trains the brains well😎
And your favorite rake is to bribe HIVE on the pampas(
I want to share with you what impresses me and learn interesting things from community members !!
In the hive I see people with interesting worldviews and thoughts that find a response in me !!