Introduction To Hive | And To #teamukraine

Please Don't mind with my English writing, I can't write in English Language.


My Family/My Childhood

I am from a middle-class family of Hateji(Bahawalpur), I am Muhammad Tauseef Akram. Whatever I am, it is just because of my family. My father is a respectable shopkeeper in our society. My mother is Housewife. They both love their children. That’s I have learned from my parents the , honesty, value of time, hard work and commitment to the purpose. These are like rules of our family.

tuseef.jpg
We are four brothers and sisters. I am the third one. I am the most liable from my brothers and sisters. We all study in same school. Playing game on computer is my passion.
I am a keen player of GTA Vice city. I have a strong interest in Pakistan History and classical architecture. I love to play football. At my pre-childhood, I used to play football in house with my brother, and this has a long-lasting effect on me.

My education


I am studying at the best private college in my city. I am presently in class 11th. I feel happy to be a part of this great community. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas. I am very weak in the few.
If compare to studies, I am good at sports. So I was the captain of my class football team. As I told I like football. I was the best football player at my school. Besides this, I am a fast runner also. I am expert in swimming. I try my best to do so.
The advice of my parents had a keen effect on my habits. I believe to speak the truth and try my best not to lie.I know how to remain happy in every condition. My parents always advised me that if I commit a mistake, I should admit it.
I am a very adventurous person and like to take the risk. I like to do a creative thing besides doing old stuff again and again. Learning new things is one thing which I always enjoy.

tuseef2.jpg
I am at mall.

I am a very confident less person and not know how to talk. I always try to speak to every person according to his requirement, so I try to understand people. I am a little bit lazy at some places which I do not like. Such as I am lazy at study, etc. While playing game, I pass my lot of time there which is not a good habit. But I try to less it.
My Aim in life is to be a good person to people, be a rich person so I could help poor people around me. Aim is a must thing to have, for every person.


tuseef3.jpg

These are all the things which try to describe myself. But Nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. Only needs to have commands of ourselves before going to write something about our life.


This was my introduction post i hope you will support me, and upvote my post, so i will be keep going here with you. I really want to be a part of this beautiful community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency