I have started learning Photoshop. I was trying to make a room corner

Hi fellows, I hope you are doing very great. You are my family, after my family. I did join this cool community, when I joined Hive. I started to learn Photoshop from today. I know this is crazy. But I want to share my 1st day with you. It is my first ever try on Photoshop. I hope you will like it.


final3.png

Now let me share all the steps I did.

wall.png

First:


First I did make a wall like this. I am new here so I don't Know much more.

roof.png

Second


I did make a roof image separately in Photoshop.

walln roof.png

Third


I combined both images.


Now see the result.

final3.png

I tried this one too.

final2.png

I hope you did enjoy. Upvote and resteem my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency