Як в пісні " Вишні новорічні " - As in the song "Christmas Cherries"

Добрий вечір! Вітаю всіх випускників із закінченням школи. Мирного небо над головою. Цей день вирішила провести із донькою. З самого ранку привела себе до ладу. Після цього зробила зачіску доньці, одягнулися і на автобус до школи.

Вчора був останній дзвінок добре, що квіти не треба купувати. На клумбі можна взяти, що я і зробила, поки донька одягалася я нарвала квітів. Більше збиралися з дочкою ніж у школі ми пробули. Після того ходили довго прогулювалися і залишилися ночувати в квартирі. Відпочинок відпочинком, а працювати треба.

FB_IMG_1685008017852.jpg

Вчора було добре, а сьогодні робота йшла повним ходом. У мене було замовлення по розсаді, зараз у лихоліття. Хто не має городу тому найважче. Ну щоб їсти всю зиму, треба вимотати себе влітку. Це моя остання розсада на продаж. Тепер йде полуниця та черешня на продаж що ми й робимо.

Правда полуниці поки мало в основному черешня у нас. Пока трохи звичайно, хотілося більше. Те що є, то і маємо, і шукаємо де заробити хоч найменшу копійку. Отак і живу огород, праця по дому , прогулянки з дочкою і хобі. Коли є час. Дуже дякую за увагу до мене.

Good evening! I congratulate all the graduates on their graduation. Peaceful sky above your head. I decided to spend this day with my daughter. Since the very morning, she put herself in order. After that, she did her daughter's hair, got dressed and took the bus to school.

Yesterday was the last call, it's good that you don't need to buy flowers. You can take it from the flowerbed, which I did, while my daughter was getting dressed, I picked flowers. We spent more time with my daughter than we spent at school.

After that, they went for a long walk and stayed overnight in the apartment. Rest is rest, but you have to work. Yesterday was good, but today the work was in full swing. I had an order for seedlings, now it's in bad weather. It is most difficult for those who do not have a garden.

Well, in order to eat all winter, you have to exhaust yourself in the summer. This is my last seedling for sale. Now strawberries and cherries are on sale, which we do. True, there are still few strawberries, mainly cherries here. So far, a little natural, I wanted more.

What we have, we have, and we are looking for a place to earn even the smallest penny. That's how I live with a garden, housework, walks with my daughter and hobbies. When there is time. Thank you very much for your attention to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency