" Self efficiency " - Thoughts of the Day, September, 2021

We are in the middle of September, days are shorter and still, we have to finish a lot of work before winter. We always need to prepare ourselves for gloomy dark and cold winter, the winter days are not pleasant at all. We are doing a little renovation in our home, basically fixing old furniture. My dog destroyed many things so far especially cabinets nob and wall surface. We are trying to fix those slowly.

I am not very good at repairing so it is taking so much time than usual. Some things I can't fix so we need a master for those. Morning our washroom cabinet broke down unfortunately so we are trying hard to fix it a little bit to make everything easier but it didn't work at all. So, we are trying to find a master who will help us to fix all the cabinets problem. Besides, I have been busy rearranging home and my work, it was a really rough and busy day...But despite all these issues, I managed to sit down and write the post. The funny fact is I can spend a lot of time writing just one sentence. All I want is to find the right words to describe my feeling from the bottom of my heart. I really appreciate that you guys are still with me and support me a lot...

My daily life is not organized anymore, I have been trying to organize the plans but nothing goes according to the plan or schedule. I have been noticing few strange things in my life, my strength, my energy level, and my silence. I used to stick with my plans before but not anymore, I don't know what it is but nowadays I easily give up. It's not like I am losing something, I just don't feel motivated at all. Maybe this is happening because of stress and work pressure, maybe it's normal not to feel demotivated sometimes...


20210421_142255.jpg


A few days ago I have ordered some repaired products online and today they came. So before going to work, I decided to collect my parcel asap. I was early, the office didn't open yet. I was waiting with others as well and there was a long queue in front of the office. Many people do online shopping nowadays and I think it's easier to buy something from home.

For example, I was trying to find material for my home, a wall insulator which my dog destroyed and I needed only a small piece. But in the shop, they denied selling such small pieces so I had to order online. Finally, it has arrived today and now I can easily fix my wall.


20210421_142245.jpg

20210421_142249.jpg


I have never done any repair work before so this is going to be challenging. I have to fix the wall insulation of my own and then have to paint it also. This work needs to be done before winter otherwise I have to wait for the next summer. After receiving the parcel, I went to work and honestly my day was not so good there. I mean when you are demotivated, you easily feel annoyed or moody and that's what happened to me today.

So, I left work earlier so that I can come home and sit down. I was feeling demanding too so it was the best idea to relax at home for a while. The weather was sunny in the morning but at noon suddenly became cloudy. I felt like my entire day was ruined and one day is gone from my life...


20210406_131800.jpg

20210406_132044.jpg


I was feeling bored and instantly decided to go out for a walk ignoring the weather condition. I needed it because there was so much going on in my mind and I couldn't tolerate it. I couldn't even concentrate on the small stuff and my mind was not with me.

To begin something new seems scary and sometimes we don't feel comfortable accepting new things. I know that feeling but I also know life is all about accepting challenges. If we don't accept challenges and let ourselves get out from comfort zone, we will never learn. I feel like I fall behind and there are so many things that need to be done.

Honestly, sometimes when I think about life, I feel scared. Sometimes this beautiful life seems scary and when I think about the future I messed up. I start feeling invisible pressure inside me and my inner gut starts questioning myself "what are you gonna do with your life?".

The more days passing, the more I become confused, I don't have a proper answer to give when I think about both the present and future, I give my present priority because without the present how I suppose to build the future right?


20210406_132046.jpg




That's all for today, folks...

Until next time... Have a nice day everyone...

Thanks for reading my blog...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency