Psychology of an Immigrant ...

I have always said before that, the life of an immigrant is not so easy, or perhaps I am the only one who complains. I am not complaining, maybe it's just me, who sees everything in a complex way. Everything has a solution and requires time to solve but perhaps as I am dealing with everything alone, I find everything hard. I have said before that I grew up in such an environment where I didn't need to do anything, my parents used to solve everything instead of me. Even I was not familiar with the outer world until the age of 20 so that's why maybe psychologically I am not that strong that needs to be now.

I am happy and I am grateful for what I have. Sometimes dealing with different types of people is hard, I think one will never understand another's issues, Nobody will understand what they are going through. No matter how much I try to explain the current condition to the close ones, the result is not fruitful. Adjusting to a different culture and atmosphere is not so easy but perhaps, we, the humans are not ready to understand.

Anyway, why I am writing these? For the past few days, I was completely silent because I have been dealing with some personal issues. I have written before that I need to reissue my passport because the expiration date is coming. I also made a video about it but it seems maximum didn't understand the exact scenario.


image-0-02-06-770025d17ee3b4d0e9113efc60f585fec27da7dd4e2e9894861cb869e04347a9-V.jpg


First of all, dealing with legal documents can be scary. My 4 years experience of dealing with legal documents taught me patience. The most challenging part of my life was to live legally in a foreign country without any difficulties. Facing legal obstacles was the most challenging part of my life and it was hard to achieve what I wanted. I managed to deal with the regulations and achieved what I wanted. Not only the entire process made me stronger but also taught me laws and country rules. People suggested many solutions but in the end, it was me who had to go through everything that was required.

When I explain the entire process to someone, they think ehh, that is easy. You just need to follow steps but when you get yourself involved in the process, you will realize the level of stress and struggle. Every moment feels like a year and at a certain point, you will understand that you can't do anything else except waiting.

Every country has different rules and regulations, if you don't follow them step by step, you are doomed.


IMG_4029.JPG


Just a quick piece of advice, if you find someone, who is dealing with legal issues, don't judge them. You will never know what situation they are going through and their stress level. Before saying anything, try to understand the level of their problems and give fruitful pieces of advice. If you don't know what they are talking about then leave it...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency