How I see 2021 !!!

How I see 2021 !!! A full of opportunity or a bag of depression??? Well, we will find it out. Honestly speaking, 2020 was a devastating year for me and I guess many will agree with me. Those who have lost their loved ones, I can't compare my life with them, some are in the worst situation and trying to overcome. Some are still in grief but still, we all are hopeful. An interesting fact is, humans never stop dreaming so do I. No matter how much I try to stop myself from seeing a dream, I can't. I still hope for a better life...


I am not holding a bag of depression instead I am trying to convert everything into "Hope". Past is past and we won't get those times back, we are unable to go back and fix those, instead, we can sort out our upcoming lifestyle. I am trying to do the same, fixing and recover.


20210116_15495301.jpeg


Each moment of our life is precious but only a few understand it. My mom's death left a lesson for me and that is nothing is constant and life is full of uncertainty. You never know what is waiting for you tomorrow. I can recall the day clearly when I talked to my mom for the last time and never thought that this is our last conversation. It's been already 10 years since she left me but still, I can remember that day and it feels like the incident happened yesterday. Her pale stable body without a heartbeat reminds me that one day we all have to leave this world, it's just a matter of time...

I am not saying 2021 will be deadly for me but I am liberal, neutral, and ready to take on another challenge in life. This year won't be able to break me partly by part as I consider myself unbreakable.


20210109_151257.jpg


I am seeing 2021 as an opportunity, an opportunity to rebuild myself. I know everyone is facing a financial crisis and it will take time to recover and this year going to give me the opportunity to do something for myself. You see, after a war, people still start to watch new dreams in the hope of a better life and decide to move forward. There is no way to go back and fix everything instead of moving forward. Thinking about the past will be just a waste of time and whatever we lost, we won't get back. We have to live with grief but that doesn't mean we will stop our life. Our future depends on our present activities so everything depends on what we are doing today.

You see, we had passed an intense year but still, we are safe and so far survived, alive. So, we have a chance to recover our life status.


20210113_14063701.jpeg


I am not saying everything will be fixed like magic, of course not but we can take a chance to fix everything slowly right? It's not easy to recover financial status as it sounds like but we can try to fix it slowly. Maybe a little planning will help a lot. Maybe if we change our perspective a bit and focus on our goal, it will open up a new door of opportunity for us.

So far what I have seen in life one thing I noticed that nothing is impossible and slowly with time everything solved. We can't go against nature or we can't step back from our problems, we can't ignore our life situations instead we should learn to deal with them and move forward.

Not everything will be fixed in 2021 but at least small situations can be fixed. We already learned to live with corona and I think we all know that there is no way to go back instead of moving forward.

Is this a letter to the future? No, it is not. I am talking about possibilities instead of thinking about uncertainty. I am talking about what can be done because I believe life is still full of possibilities...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency