Чому лінь така сильна штука?/Why is laziness such a strong thing?

UA

Думаю, кожен чув таку фразу: "Лінь рушій прогресу", а я можу поспорити з нею.

Так, може наприклад, людині було лінь встати з дивану, щоб переключити канал на телевізорі, тому винайшли пульт, але щоб його винайти треба було побороти цю лінь.

Як на мене, не існує не лінивої людини. Кожен з нас дає собі трошки розслабитись, в момент, коли на них чекають справи. І не кажіть, що це не так, бо не повірю 😅

Беру приклад з себе. Останній тиждень мені було все лінь, поки не взяла себе намус в руки, хоча мушу признатись якщо б не було натхнення і мотивації я б себе в руки так і не взяла.

Звичайно бувають в кожного такі моменти, коли хочеться просто "перезавантажитись" і це нормально і навіть корисно з точки зору психології і частково медицини і часто це відчуття путають з лінню.

Штовхаюсь на такий висновок, що лінь буде прогресувати без мотивації щось робити. Так само і на винайдення пульту підштовхнула мотивація не вставати з дивану. Тому не так лінь рушій прогресу, як мотивація.


гомер.jpg


ENG

I think everyone has heard the phrase, "Laziness is the engine of progress," and I can argue with it.

So, maybe, for example, a person was too lazy to get up from the couch to switch the channel on the TV, so they invented a remote control, but to invent it you had to overcome this laziness.

In my opinion, there is no lazy person. Each of us allows ourselves to relax a little, at a time when things are waiting for them. And don't say that's not true, because I won't believe 😅

I take an example from myself. Last week I was all lazy until I took matters into my own hands, although I must admit that if there was no inspiration and motivation I would never have taken myself in hand.

Of course, there are moments when everyone just wants to "reboot" and it's normal and even useful in terms of psychology and partly medicine, and often this feeling is confused with laziness.

I come to the conclusion that laziness will progress without motivation to do something. Similarly, the invention of the remote control was prompted by the motivation not to get up from the couch. Therefore, it is not laziness that drives progress, but motivation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency