My Introduction On Hive. Ok, let’s get started!

Hello HIVE community!

Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Iryna Kononova, with the username @noel.salvatore here on Hive. Probably, I chose such nickname because I dream of visiting Italy and getting acquainted with its majestic history. Oh, and the surprisingly melodious Italian language is perfect for a nickname.

A7301063.jpg

I'm a Ukrainian girl. I live in Kyiv - the capital of Ukraine, one of the oldest cities in Eastern Europe. Please remember the correct spelling of the city - Kyiv, not Kiev. This is a correct transliteration from the Ukrainian language.

I`m a manager of educational projects in a think and act tank, that focusing on developing independent media, supporting public platforms and movements, and building the rule of law in Ukraine. We are a part of society and it is on us that it depends. We are working to shape it. A society of active and responsible citizens means that citizens must be active and at the same time be aware of their responsibilities.

Reading Is My Hobby! This is my favorite pastime, to which I devote every free minute - reading on public transport, on the beach, before bed, at picnics, anywhere. Especially I love to read on the subway before work, it allows me to relax and get ready for the working day. Fiction provides an opportunity to plunge into the world of the author and feel his emotions and experiences.

11.jpg

I usually have salsa classes in the evening, which I have recently been trying to master. Dancing makes me happier and brings me a lot of good emotions. When I dance I forget about problems, at least for a while. That’s nice. I love salsa music and the feeling of flight that dancing gives.

22.jpg

I really hope that I will be able to build friendly relations in the HIVE community and learn everything new is always useful.

Thank you for reading. I’m very happy to be here;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency