Transition to 6th grade

By the way, I still forgot to tell you that I already moved to 6th grade, or rather I’ll move in September, but almost the same. Since I spent almost half of the entire academic year not at school, but remotely, I have a bit lower grades than could be, by the way, here's my report card:

IMG_0516.jpg

But in fact, it was difficult for me to study online, but as you can see, not everything is so bad😂 My parents are proud of me and my sister is especially because I see you have 11 German, so that's why my sister is proud because she now lives in Austria and they speak German and since I want to study in Germany in the future, this is very good for of this. And dad told me that since I finished grade 5, I can choose any gift I want, I choose to give me a few bath bombs from LUSH, this is the name of the store where they are sold😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency