I go to the pool

Hello everyone, I wanted to tell you from the very beginning that I go swimming in the pool. I go there from the beginning of September, but actually I started swimming from one month from birth in the bath, then my parents took me to a very small and shallow swimming pool where I gradually learned to swim, but now at almost the age of how I (I am 11 years old) somewhere at 10 years old last year or I don’t remember when I started going to this pool:

Привіт всім, я хотіла сказати вам з самого початку, що я плаваю в басейні. Я ходжу туди з початку вересня, але насправді я почала плавати з одного місяця від народження у ванні, потім батьки відвели мене до дуже маленького та неглибокого басейну, де я поступово навчився плавати, але зараз майже у віці як мені (11 років) десь у 10 років минулого року чи я не пам'ятаю😂, коли я почала ходити в цей басейн:
IMG_0563.jpg

I went to this pool last year and then threw it for the summer. And by the way now, as I already said, from the beginning of September I went to the pool this same and until today I swim there and by the way today I also went with my dad there I swam 15 such pools as you can see in the photo and I also wanted to tell you I’m in a group with a few more children, but before quarantine there were even more children and people who just swim (not in the group). And then before quarantine I went to classes at 18:15 and now I go to 12:00 and by the way the trainer’s name is Tatyana Evgenievna, but do you know why I have classes in the pool and he reminds me of school? Because our class lasts 45 minutes, just like at school.

Я пійшла у цей басейн минулого року, а потім кинула його на літо. І до речі зараз, як я вже говорила, з початку вересня я ходила у басейн цей самий і до сьогоднішнього дня там плаваю, і до речі сьогодні я теж поїхала з татом, я плавала15 таких басейнів, як ви бачите на фото, і я також хотіла сказати вам, що я займаюсь в групі з ще кількома дітьми, але перед карантином було ще більше дітей і людей, які просто купаються (не в групі). А потім перед карантином я ходила на уроки о 18:15, а зараз я йду о 12:00, і до речі, звуть тренера Тетяна Євгенівна, але чи знаєте ви, чому в мене є заняття в басейні, і він мені нагадує школу? Тому що наш урок у класі триває 45 хвилин, як і в школі.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency