My story from peace to war (Моя історія - від миру до війни)

Всім , привіт!
Мене звати Ольга і я з Харкова.

Hello everybody!
My name is Olga and I am from Kharkiv.

img_20220315_081209.jpg

Мені 37 років і я маю трьох прийомних діточок.

I am 37 years old and I have three adopted children.

За освітою і покликанням я працюю психологом.
Також дуже люблю читати, ходити до театру, веду сторінку в інстаграмі і активне суспільне життя.
Мої діти мають кожен свою історію.

By education and vocation I work as a psychologist.
I also really like reading, going to the theater, running an Instagram page and active social life.
My children each have their own story.

img_20220102_204726.jpg

Це Міша йому 15 років.
Полюбляє багато гуляти, ходити до школи і грати в телефоні.

This is Misha, he is 15 years old.
He likes to walk a lot, go to school and play on the phone.
!

img_20220315_192739.jpg

Це Віка їй 11 років.
Полюбляє добрі мультфільми, гуляти, подорожувати.

This is Vika, she is 11 years old.
Loves good cartoons, walks, travels.

img_20220107_120121.jpg

Це Ангеліна їй 5. Вона полюбляє гуляти, кататися на гойдалках і веселитися.

This is Angelina to her 5. She loves to walk, swing and have fun.

img_20220305_215308.jpg

Всі діти дуже різні за характером і розвитком. Алє їх об'єднує життя разом.
Наше мирне життя перетворилося на пекло 24 лютого.

All children are very different in character and development. But they are united by life together.
Our peaceful life turned into hell on February 24.

img_20220225_193130.jpg

На 9 добу війни ми не витримали і поїхали шукати прихисток у добрих людей.

On the 9th day of the war we could not stand it and went to seek shelter from good people.

img_20220307_125807.jpg

Наразі ми з моєю сім'єю я знаходимся у Львові.

My family and I are currently in Lviv.

img_20220309_175959.jpg

Я дуже хочу ділитися своєю історією щоб набагато більше людей дізналися про наш шлях і життя!
І завдяки Орисі @lilideleopolis яка зареєструвала мене тут я маю змогу поділитися своїм шляхом!
Дуже дякую моя люба❤️

I really want to share my story so that many more people learn about our path and life!
And thanks to @lilideleopolis who registered me here I have the opportunity to share my way!
Thank you very much my dear❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now