Вічна тема - краса / The eternal theme is beauty

UA

Привіт

IMG_20230422_141128.jpg

Про що б сьогодні написати? Напевно, не тільки в мене, бувають моменти коли почати писати найскладніше. З кожним наступним словом стає все простіше і простіше. Переглянувши свої фото, вирішив написати щось на тему вічного – краси.

Можливо, саме за величезну красу я люблю природу. Ця краса є у всьому. Куди не глянь – небо, трава, річки, дороги, дерева. Все виглядає прекрасно.

IMG_20230422_130932.jpg

Поки що, я можу трішки подорожувати по Україні. Вірю, що Україна переможе і я матиму змогу розширити коло своїх подорожей і на інші країни. Думаю, природа прекрасна скрізь. В будь-якій частинці Землі є своя унікально красива природа. Головне – вміти концентруватись на цій красі.

Дякую за візит. Гарного усім дня.

IMG_20230428_200430.jpg

EN

Hi

What should I write about today? Probably not only me, there are moments when it is most difficult to start writing. With each subsequent word it becomes easier and easier. After reviewing my photos, I decided to write something on the topic of eternal beauty.

Perhaps I love nature precisely because of its immense beauty. This beauty is in everything. Everywhere you look - the sky, grass, rivers, roads, trees. Everything looks great.

For now, I can travel around Ukraine a bit. I believe that Ukraine will win and I will be able to expand my travels to other countries. I think nature is beautiful everywhere. Every part of the Earth has its own uniquely beautiful nature. The main thing is to be able to concentrate on this beauty.

Thank you for your visit. Have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency