Духовна психологія / Spiritual psychology

UA

Привіт

Кожен заробляє як може. Саме така думка виникла у мене, коли я прогулюючись по своєму місту побачив ось таку рекламу на вікні офісу. Що тут незвичайного? За 18 років перебування в медичній сфері – я вперше побачив термін «Духовна психологія».

IMG_20230331_164535.jpg

Якщо відкинути мій скептицизм – я б спробував. Дуже цікаво було б побачити, що б там мені запропонували. Якби не зовнішній вигляд приміщення, я б можливо навіть зайшов на консультацію. Вигляд був м’яко кажучи не дуже.

Радий, якщо це повідомлення підняло Вам настрій, на більше я і не розраховував.

EN

Hi

Everyone earns as much as they can. This is exactly the thought that occurred to me when I was walking around my city and saw such an advertisement on the office window. What is unusual here? During my 18 years in the medical field, I first saw the term "Spiritual Psychology".

My skepticism aside, I would give it a try. It would be very interesting to see what they would offer me there. If it weren't for the appearance of the room, I might even have come in for a consultation. The view was not very good to say the least.

I'm glad if this message lifted your spirits, I didn't expect more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency