RE: My day at "Amsterdam Bijlmer Arena"

It is long time since I visited hive, but I am very glad to see you, as I already know part of your story.

We are also out from home, but fortunately went out by car. Having a newborn baby. Though we had a fight about it with my husband whose driving experience after long break was about two-three months and he took us as far as Klujnapoka in Romania alone. After we got partner driver until Milan.

But I really regret to see you have these problems in adaptation and getting back to normal life. You are not so much connected to Ukraine (since we are only dreaming about coming back) and have good english and international profession, I truly believe your life road is leading you for the better. Hope you will be well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency