Неудачно-удачная попытка поиграть в C24-games


Game download link - https://game.c24.world/auth/sign-in?referral=JXLp07GC


Багато часу я витрачаю в пошуках різних важливих речей. Ще більше часу я витрачаю на різні потрібні, але майже пусті речі. Але, є моменти які хочеться запам’ятати на довго. Одним з таких моментів в моєму житті з’явилось бажання сина записувати на телефоні спільні відео. В ці прекрасні моменти я просто насолоджуюсь, не думаючи ні про перегляди, ні про підписки – просто насолоджуюсь від тих відчуттів, що дарує мені сам процес. :D

Цей абзац – своєрідне нагадування собі - навіщо я знімаю ці відео.


I spend a lot of time looking for different important things. I spend even more time on various necessary, but almost empty things. But there are moments that you want to remember for a long time. One such moment in my life was my son's desire to record shared videos on his phone. In these wonderful moments, I just enjoy without thinking about views or subscriptions - I just enjoy the feeling that the process itself gives me. : D

This paragraph is a kind of reminder to myself - why I'm shooting these videos.


My Family cactus TV

Referals link

Exchanges

Binance | Poloniex | Huobi | Cryptex24 | Ionomi

Cryptogames

Oceanplanet | c24 games | Splinterlands | Cryptobrewmaster | Exodegame | Rabona

Cryptoblogs

HIVE | STEEM | lbry.tv

image.png



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency