Girls and flowers (real story) (UA/EN)

Систематизуючи архівні фото, я знайшов ось ці шедеври, які легко відірвали мене від систематизації, яку чому не дуже хотілось робити сьогодні. Ці фото зроблені на телефон в 2009 році. Думаю, на той момент максимальні камери були з розширенням 0,3 Мп.

Systematizing archival photos, I found these masterpieces that easily tore me away from the systematization, which is why I did not really want to do it today. These photos were taken on the phone in 2009. I think at that time the maximum cameras were with an expansion of 0.3 MP.

DSC000012.jpg

Незважаючи на те, що обладнання було дуже примітивним, в сучасному розумінні, емоції на цих фото переданні прекрасно.

Despite the fact that the equipment was very primitive, in the modern sense, the emotions in these photo transfers are wonderful.

DSC00002 2.jpg

Обробляючи ці фото я мучав себе питанням, хто подарував ці квіти моїй дівчині (на той момент ми вже зустрічались). Невже я? якщо чесно то було б круто, якби це був я. На жаль, я зовсім не пам'ятаю саме цих квітів. Зате я пам'ятаю іншу, досить цікаву історію, яку хочу зараз вам розповісти.

Processing these photos, I tormented myself with the question of who gave these flowers to my girlfriend (at that time we had already met). Really me? to be honest it would be cool if it was me. Unfortunately, I do not remember these flowers at all. But I remember another, quite interesting story, which I want to tell you now.

DSC00002 2_Snapseed.jpg

Коли ми ще зустрічались, Віта дуже любила квіти. Через брак коштів, я не міг часто купувати квіти, щоб дарувати їй приблизно ось такі квіти… Безвихідних ситуацій не буває. Якщо придивитись то довкола росте дуже багато квітів, які так і просять, щоб їх комусь подарували.

When we met, Vita loved flowers. Due to lack of funds, I could not often buy flowers to give her about these flowers… There are no dead ends. If you look closely, there are a lot of flowers growing around, which are asking to be given to someone.

DSC000034.jpg

Мій гуртожиток знаходився одразу біля одного великого навчального корпусу де я періодично відвідував заняття. Майже біля паркану була величезна клумба, яка з періодичністю 1 раз на тиждень постачала мені нові екземпляри для подарунку в сезон цвітіння троянд. Невеликий паркан та сторож не становили для мене перешкоди.

My dormitory was right next to one large school building where I periodically attended classes. Almost near the fence was a huge flower bed, which once a week supplied me with new specimens as a gift during the flowering season of roses. A small fence and a guard did not hinder me.

DSC000034_Snapseed.jpg

Пишучи ці слова, я зрозумів, що так багато квітів, як в студентські роки я ніколи не дарував:) Парадокс.

Writing these words, I realized that as many flowers as in my student years, I never gave :) Paradox.

"Life is the best "GAME". In this "GAME", there is no place for other games!"

create hive blockchain account

Not got an account yet? Sign up to Hive!

Posted in HIVEUAJoin Team Ukraine Social Media
image.pngJoin the community!image.pngTelegram Chat - Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency