Вишня - Cherry - UA + ENG

UA

Сфотографувати вішю дуже прото, вона не тікає від вас і не намагається полетіти, але, як виявилося, дуже складно сфотографувати маленьку вишню так, що б вам захотілося з'їсти цей фотознімок.

Я сподіваюся, що смак кисло-солодкого плоду з вишневим смаком затаївся десь на ваших смакових рецепторах, під час перегляду цього фотознімку.

ENG

Taking a picture of a cherry is very simple, it does not run away from you and does not try to fly away, but, as it turned out, it is very difficult to photograph a small cherry so that you would like to eat this photograph.

I hope the sweet and sour cherry-flavored fruit lurked somewhere on your taste buds while viewing this photograph.

20130101042408.jpg

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency