Віра без діл мертва! - Faith without works is dead! - UA & ENG

DSC09600.JPG

UA

Віра без діл мертва!

Скажу чесно, ще кілька тижнів тому, ми з дружиною зібрали валізи і хотіли відправиться до Молдови, довірившись прогнозом погоди.

Я сходив на залізничний вокзал, дізнався, що поїзд Ковел-Одеса почав курсувати і вже готовий був купити квитки на поїзд, але, це був прояв відсутності віри.

Я перестав вірити, що зима, таки, буде в цьому році.

І, надія побачити сніг, тліла як сірник, вона повільно помирала.

Але, зима, довела своїми справами, що вона існує!

Вона порадувала дітей і нас, залишивши нам на згадку фотознімки, цих, незаперечних і дуже переконливих справ зими.

Навіть сьогодні, коли я бачу, як тане сніг, я розумію, що наші сумніви утопічні, ми дуже потребуємо підкріпленні наших почуттів і віри справами.

Якби я купив квитки та ми б дісталися до Одеси, то застрягли б там на невизначений час, поки молдавська митниця була б розблокування від снігу.

Бог не помер!

DSC09547.JPG

ENG

Faith without works is dead!

To be honest, a few weeks ago, my wife and I packed our bags and wanted to go to Moldova, trusting the weather forecast.

I went to the railway station, found out that the Kovel-Odessa train started running and was ready to buy train tickets, but this was a manifestation of a lack of faith.

I stopped believing that winter will be this year.

And, the hope of seeing the snow smoldered like a match, she was slowly dying.

But, winter, proved by its deeds that it exists!

She made the children and us happy, leaving us with photographs of these indisputable and very convincing deeds of winter.

Even today, when I see the snow melting, I understand that our doubts are utopian, we really need to strengthen our feelings and faith with deeds.

If I bought tickets and we got to Odessa, we would be stuck there for an indefinite period of time, while the Moldovan customs were unblocked from snow.

God is not dead!

DSC09568.JPG

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency