Світло, який боявся темряви - The light that was afraid of the dark UA + ENG

UA

Світло, який боявся темряви.

Жив - був світло. Він був дуже боязким і він, дуже боявся темряви.

Але, найбільше, він боявся тіней дерев, які, розгойдуючись, блукали по нічному асфальту.

Тому, коли світло мав сбегат в сусідній магазин за хлібом, перед закриттям магазину, він, завжди, просив кого-нібдь, супроводжувати його.

Зазвичай, це бул його друг, ЛУЧ світла з лівої фари автомобіля, але, сьогодні, мені довелося підтримати їх обох, адже, тіні дерев, були, особливо, страшні.

Так може починатися нова казка про боягузливому промені світла.

Я зробив цей знімок, по дорозі в магазин, я забув купити хліб вдень і довелося прогулятися в темряві.

Камера вихопила два променя світла від фар проїжджаючого повз, автомобіля.

ENG

The light that was afraid of the dark.

Once upon a time there was light. He was very timid and he was very afraid of the dark.

But, most of all, he was afraid of the shadows of trees, which, swaying, wandered along the night asphalt.

Therefore, when the light was supposed to run to a nearby store for bread, before the store was closed, he always asked someone else to accompany him.

Usually, this is his friend, a beam of light from the left headlight of the car, but today, I had to support both of them, because the shadows of the trees were, especially, terrible.

This is how a new tale of a cowardly ray of light can begin.

I took this photo, on the way to the store, I forgot to buy bread in the afternoon and had to walk in the dark.

The camera grabbed two beams of light from the headlights of a passing car.

20201104105136.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency